S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 and makan Yong Tau Hoo at the same time ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttleb Neutral Newbie January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 Actually, that was the plan , had chicken rice instead as YTF shop crowded. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 all 156 drivers go there and change tyres and eat YTF is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttleb Neutral Newbie January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 Ive frequented the shop b4 the shell as they sold SO2's and recently, my brother and dad's car's changed at the Yong Tau Fu shop one as the prices are ok. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrewkb Neutral Newbie January 2, 2004 Author Share January 2, 2004 Along Yong Tau Fu at the end, beside the coffee shop, quite inconsistent. My aspecDB, first time ask, $90 .. then go back again, $110 ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttleb Neutral Newbie January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 Asking VS buying price perhaps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttleb Neutral Newbie January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 weerent u on P zero Rosso? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttleb Neutral Newbie January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 My friends CSC 2's on 320 ci broke away a couple of times at moderate speeds around corner.. he changed them out... i suspect RWD vs FWD kinda drifting effect Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 The shop I referred to is not on the same block as the YTF shop. If you come down from Yishun, it's BEFORE the Shell station. YTF is just AFTER. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 That's a scary thought.... Did he inflate properly? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 tonight must go and eat liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrewkb Neutral Newbie January 2, 2004 Author Share January 2, 2004 Yah, I know which one ... I also visited the YTF one too :-P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 There's two shops there, so which one is better? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 mike say the one after shell Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 Must eat the pig trotter! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttleb Neutral Newbie January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 he is a fanatic so i supect all done properly. He swears by AVS sports although noisy. CSC2 is really quiet for a Level A plus. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 but there's two shops almost next to each other leh...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 I still think CSC2 is a grand touring type of tyre. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...