New Mazda3

Eddieang

Pai Seh, [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] . Pressed button too fast and too many times, Mods can help delete my repeated msgs (if better, this one too) Thanz..... [thumbsup]

Edited by Musicrave

It is confirmed, Mazda 3 will be launched in 24 Jan 04. I have received invitation from MM to view the car on that day, anyone of you oso received the invitation?

Package with COE

Model Code c.c List Price Finance Rebate Nett Price

Mazda3 1598 $89,888 -$4,000 $85,888

Mazda3 Sports 1598 $94,888 -$4,000 $90,888

Mazda3 Luxury 1598 $92,888 -$4,000 $88,888

Mazda3 RS 1598 $97,888 -$4,000 $93,888

Mazda3 GT 1598 $93,888 -$4,000 $89,888

Mazda3 GTS 1598 $98,888 -$4,000 $94,888

http://www.mazda.com.sg/Mazda_Static/html/promo.htm

Heard this is the 'overtrade' pricing for financial reasons. Just deduct 9k from all to get an accurate quote

Oh...MM still does overtrade meh?...what do you mean by overtrade pricing?...

Looks like the new mazda is going to have very high depreciation...if the resale for mazda don't pick up...I guess mazda is going to be like subaru like that....what is the omv for the new mazda 3?

tink it's for those who bought wif 90 or 100% loan. the trade in price for their extg mazda cannot cover the outstanding loan amount.

Oh...MM still does overtrade meh?...what do you mean by overtrade pricing?...

Looks like the new mazda is going to have very high depreciation...if the resale for mazda don't pick up...I guess mazda is going to be like subaru like that....what is the omv for the new mazda 3?

Went down to take a look. the SE did tell me about the OMV but then I 4got. [sweatdrop] . Anyway, quite a lot of people. SE says about 30 units been sold. Price includes the guaranteed bidding for COE and cars excepted to come in Feb. Also to add. The basic sedan doesn't come with A LOT of stuff. No automated aircon, no leather steering wheel, no leather gear-stick. Basically, you can look at the Luxury right from the start. But the car is spacious and nice lah. Lots of boot space and the black leather seats complement the overall interior of the car. Now waiting for the price to drop [thumbsup]

It is confirmed, Mazda 3 will be launched in 24 Jan 04. I have received invitation from MM to view the car on that day, anyone of you oso received the invitation?

Yeah I got mine too nod.gif

But stupid lah .... the price siao dizzy.gifdizzy.gif I think for serious buyers , dun buy cause if sales not happening with the price , sure price drop.

I'd rather wait and see .... u going for the invite or not ?? confused.gif

Tazdevil from MM? Coz the webby posted the relevant prices. Can explain where you got your quotes from?

i got this price from my friend....he brough the mazda 323 a few month back. i told him i wanted to buy the mazda3 and he has ask the sales person to keep him informed. he is more kan cheong than mi and keep us updated always. he told mi the price yesterday. go to the follwing websites www.mazda3.com.sg and www.mazda2.com.sg for the specs. but there is not manual model. i wanted to buy a manual car.

Edited by Tazdevil

I think the price is wrong.

You look at their Mazda 6 2.0 price listed as $105,988 (4 door)but

they are advertising for $94,988 in the papers. $11,000 difference.

Cheers!

Kekeke. Me too. See how the price goes for M3 lor. If it still remains unchanged, then can go for those Mazda 323s manual that pple trade-in for the new M3. [thumbsup]