Rims advice

Abcdefg72

hahaha of cos want to get cheong one also must pick one that looks alike ma. dun later go pick one Racing Hug. hahah jawdrop.gifjawdrop.gif

hahha later bagali come and hug you. hahahha laugh.gif then you that time crazy.gif, we all laugh.giflaugh.gif, girls see liao shakehead.gifshakehead.gif, gay see liao nod.gifthumbsup.gifinlove.gifthumbsup.gif, your wife see liao Posted ImagePosted Image very Posted Image. want to Posted Image, also want to Posted Image. hahahha

I thought was sport rim, maybe can sell to a friend..wink.gif .,..

But since it is steel rim, then bo pian lor..

Then never mind lor. Will most prob trade in. sweatdrop.gif

Edited by Assassin

I don't think it would be so soon. my 15" CPC still hv 85% thread, so i think still got a long way to go before i chave to 17"

Hi Bro, will you be interested for a 3-hour private track session at sepang on 31/jan saturday 2-5pm??? .... my kakis from KL are having one and track fee is RM200 (if there are 50 cars participating) or RM300 (if less than 50 cars), currently there are still some vacancies available. Please go to the thread if you are keen.

Cheers smile.gifsmile.gif

Edited by Super7

wah!!! you don't need like that one ma. see i post to VTIM that i still hv 85% thread on my CPC u ask me to track. Want to help me finish my rubbers faster izzit. hahahah thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Can't la, I have been grounded for the next 8mths at least.

well galerment say that economy improving. but i don't see my pocket getting deeper. But nonetheless, i hope to ride on the good vibes of the improving economy.

I tot u doing IT? no more liao ah?