Ravinged 5th Gear December 22, 2003 Share December 22, 2003 What's the launch price btw ... who is driving this in MCF? Ed ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 22, 2003 Share December 22, 2003 GSR goin for 138k..roundabouts.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 22, 2003 Share December 22, 2003 (edited) Will definitely go for one....someday......but have to really consider the maintenance...of the EVO...NOT cheap I tell u.. Edited December 22, 2003 by RadX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear December 22, 2003 Share December 22, 2003 nobody is driving in mcf nearest is uncle foo airtrek turbo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ravinged 5th Gear December 22, 2003 Author Share December 22, 2003 I am thinking about EVO VIII and Integra TypeR ... I think a more practical choice would be EVO since 4 doors ... much easier to fetch family other than to enjoy the luxury of a performance car ain't it? Very much thinking about the pricing. Ed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 22, 2003 Share December 22, 2003 "....I think a more practical choice would be EVO since 4 doors ... much easier .." IMHO, u cannot get a comfortable ride wif it....but a good compromise would be the Accord-euroR Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Remygenn Neutral Newbie December 22, 2003 Share December 22, 2003 Same here too - will get it one fine & crazy day !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear December 22, 2003 Share December 22, 2003 wah, go for it if u can afford one! and can i tumpang to meetup every fri then?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Remygenn Neutral Newbie December 22, 2003 Share December 22, 2003 EVO is the choice when family comes to picture. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ravinged 5th Gear December 22, 2003 Author Share December 22, 2003 (edited) Not too sure yet ... the only EVO I have sat in ... was many years back in a EVO IV ... looks pretty decent enough. I not buying it now lah ... just watching the market for both cars ... if I were to get a performance car ... best is if I don't compromise on family requirements. BTW, I went to KM and C&C websites ... and found absolutely nothing about these cars. What's going on? Ed Edited December 22, 2003 by Ravinged Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ravinged 5th Gear December 22, 2003 Author Share December 22, 2003 Accord ... a friend who used to sell this car in Kallang told me some owners reflected that FC is higher than EVO/Integra itself. Accord is also too decent looking for me ... I prefer a rugged car ... tough to the core. Ed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 22, 2003 Share December 22, 2003 ".....I prefer a rugged car ... tough to the core. ......" Then EVO is the way to go... AS for me...somehow...EVO dun suit me liao...but I LIKE!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ravinged 5th Gear December 22, 2003 Author Share December 22, 2003 We share lor ... provided still got stock ... LOL ... Ed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie December 22, 2003 Share December 22, 2003 Think you're feel at home in rolla Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie December 22, 2003 Share December 22, 2003 Z4 is better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 22, 2003 Share December 22, 2003 Z4 is better Nooooooooooooooooo!!!!!! Not u too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ravinged 5th Gear December 22, 2003 Author Share December 22, 2003 Simi rolla? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ravinged 5th Gear December 22, 2003 Author Share December 22, 2003 GSR goin for 138k..roundabouts.. Who is the distributor/dealer for both EVO and Integra? Any idea? Ed ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...