What does 'J' stands for?

Huggable

Aiyah,.....Jap corps then always cross hold stocks of each other's companies in Japan. This helps to protect themseves from foreign buyers in the past.

Now they get bored already and look for distanct cousins...........Ford-Maz, Mer-Mit.....so no more San-San already it is now know as Cowboy-San....now must know who u r calling and from where, if not kenna wallop.

>>>>>Then he should know who is Nis-San as well and Ma-Zan too.

Ooii Ooii, two of you here, dun pretend to look around, i mean you two : master FreeMason n JonJon..... i left my pc only for a few hours (went jiak-jua lah), you all stright away tok behind my back isit?.... naughty naughty. [crazy][sly][rolleyes] ..

i dun noe who the h*** Nis-San or Ma-Zan are... any relation to MaMa-san?

aniway, i juz hope that the bosses in Renault dun go and kill the skyline GTR now that they got big control of Nissan [:/] .... maybe soon we'll see Renault Clio GTR and Espace GTR.... everything also paste big GTR badge.....

now, where was i ??..... damn, i lost track of the original topics here.... [:/][:/]

cheers

Edited by Ysfoo

So sorry got no lobang but urgently trying to sell my bonnet guard cos got very bulky and my house got no place for it. Need some cash to buy some other acess as well . If you have anyone in mind can give me a call at 91011979. It is tinted black and made by Airplex.Easy to fix..........