More Top Gear Downloads

Hitman

Airtrek turbo havent make yet .... if u want , I can shoot that episode right here in Singapore. Wonder whose AirTrek Turbo we can use sly.gifsly.gifsly.giftongue.giftongue.giftongue.gif

TG did a review of the focus RS b4. clarkson's conclusion: twitchy front end, not all that fast and ugly blue interior.tongue.gif

I know but Sean is asking for the movie file and I cant seem to find it. Waiting for reply from my UK forumers nod.gif

I agree. wink.gif

Tiff is a racing driver so he tends to see things from a racing point of view and not much road sense. Believe it or not ... during my time in UK, he came to the track driving a normal JAGUAR. I expected Aston Martin or Porsche or something. shocked.gif

But Jeremy got more comedical sense about his remarks whilst Tiff is more straight-faced. Thats why they dun get along that well. blush.gif

All scrap yard cars lah .... they bring it in and just dump a roll cage and racing seats ... and tune up the engine with equipment they already got. Then after that junk it back in the yard. laugh.giflaugh.gif

My dad was screaming mad ... cause I signed up using my expense account money at that time. laugh.giflaugh.gif

wah lucky u, got ur dad to pay for the course... envy u [bigcry][bigcry]

He didnt know he was paying then laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Being a few thousand miles away is ok ... at least he cannot hantam me. When I returned a couple of months later .. he has all but forgotten oredi laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

He didnt know he was paying then

Being a few thousand miles away is ok ... at least he cannot hantam me. When I returned a couple of months later .. he has all but forgotten oredi

wah u are good [sweatdrop][thumbsup]

i had to fund my own expenses ever since i finiseh my STPM ('A' level in MY) exam [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

driving school:- hope there are similar lobangs locally (or in Malaysia) to improve our driving skills.... got anot??? ,,, maybe using proton sagas before they are scrapped.... smile.gifthumbsup.gif

I think in Sepang hor got driving course for Amateur Racing Licence or even Defensive Driving but not sure if use own car or use scrap car frown.gif

Latest Updates :-

The links below are given by my UK group and I actually havent checked whether they worked or not. They say its all Top Gear ... any comments, dun direct at me please. I just sharing hor

http://eurotuned.com/multimedia/Volkswagen...otion-RealP.ram

http://www.vipergts.dsl.pipex.com/6_gallardo.wmv

http://www.emergent.com.au/video/top_gear-nissan_skyline.avi

http://www.bun.btinternet.co.uk/topgear.avi

http://www.sleepy-fish.com/images/videos/350tc.wmv

http://www.sleepy-fish.com/images/videos/T...TVR_Tuscan.mpeg

http://www.sleepy-fish.com/images/videos/T...Noblehiqual.wmv

ps : Still no Focus RS bigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gif

Edited by Hitman

[reply]

Cant recall ... which episode , u want I will look for you ah ok , but no promises nod.gifthumbsup.gif ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Thank you...thumbsup.gif