More Top Gear Downloads

Hitman

For the benefit of those without Cable TV ... u can log in here to watch the Top Gear series gossip.gifgossip.gif

http://www.polarisuk.com/video/auto/ZondaVsMurcielago.wmv = Zonda vs Murcielago (33.1 mb)

http://www.polarisuk.com/video/auto/McLarenF1.wmv = McLaren F1 Review (27 mb)

http://www.polarisuk.com/video/auto/Koenigsegg.wmv = Koenigsegg (22.7 mb)

All links should work fine but if not ... sorry hor , just trying to share.

Right click and Save Target As to your PC cause its gonna take forever to download from Internet Explorer. Better to save to your PC and then view using Windows Media Player. thumbsup.gif

Better for those on ISDN , Cable or ADSL connection speeds. nod.gifnod.gif

Edited by Hitman

Prefer Tiff Needell leh .... cause Jeremy Clarkson is too big boned fat laugh.giflaugh.gif

Somemore I learned my advanced driving from Tiff way back when he was an instructor in a Racing School in UK thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

No lah ... I will always be more handsome than him ... but he got style and character , not to mention a McLaren F1 , me got nothing bigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gif

Prefer Tiff Needell leh .... cause Jeremy Clarkson is too big boned fat laugh.giflaugh.gif

Somemore I learned my advanced driving from Tiff way back when he was an instructor in a Racing School in UK thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

[shocked] you learned from Tiff! Man bro you are sure on the ball. You study in UK arh?