Billy77 Clutched December 23, 2003 Share December 23, 2003 Toyota own by ang mo too? That's very interesting. Where do you learn all your stuffs from? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear December 24, 2003 Share December 24, 2003 (edited) As far as I know, Toyota doesn't have (or need) any foreign ownership. They are so large and profitable in fact, that could buy BMW plus Honda this moment if they wanted, and still have spare change Honda is the world's largest producer of engines, for not only cars and motorcycles, but also powerboats, lawnmowers... One of the few independent auto-makers left, and very strongly engineering-led (as opposed to profit-driven) Edited December 24, 2003 by Seansene Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zirco Neutral Newbie December 24, 2003 Share December 24, 2003 Think it should be a DOHC. Kena Cheated by my friend lah (not you). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear December 25, 2003 Share December 25, 2003 Hi there, 1. Yes, I made a mistake. Toyota is just like Honda that does not have Ang Mo ownership. 2. I usually visit www.hoovers.com on Company information. Regards. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie December 25, 2003 Share December 25, 2003 thai made of the 156 only 1 batch.....all revert make to italian made Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear December 25, 2003 Share December 25, 2003 thai made of the 156 only 1 batch.....all revert make to italian made thanks for the updated info Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie December 25, 2003 Share December 25, 2003 no problem....so did you go down last night? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear December 25, 2003 Share December 25, 2003 nope, I didn't got some 'problem' at home Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie December 25, 2003 Share December 25, 2003 hope all resolved Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear December 25, 2003 Share December 25, 2003 nope, the 'cold war' is still on Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie December 25, 2003 Share December 25, 2003 this xmas why like that.....last night 10+ 11, my friend call, went to meet him, he also like that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear December 25, 2003 Share December 25, 2003 "woman's heart, sea bottom pin" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie December 25, 2003 Share December 25, 2003 man always losing ground lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear December 25, 2003 Share December 25, 2003 yes, I know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madwolf Neutral Newbie December 25, 2003 Share December 25, 2003 ya can never win one One cry two wine three Commit suicide Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie December 25, 2003 Share December 25, 2003 yah lor......even if they are in the wrong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mmythos Neutral Newbie December 25, 2003 Share December 25, 2003 As far as I know, Toyota doesn't have (or need) any foreign ownership. They are so large and profitable in fact, that could buy BMW plus Honda this moment if they wanted, and still have spare change Honda is the world's largest producer of engines, for not only cars and motorcycles, but also powerboats, lawnmowers... One of the few independent auto-makers left, and very strongly engineering-led (as opposed to profit-driven) Toyota has got US$13bil CASH in bank... they can basically buy almost everything they wanted but then, if one don intend to sell, even if you have trillions, you still couldn't buy it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie December 25, 2003 Share December 25, 2003 the boot cover reali disappoints me...feels so light and thin..just like those milo kong ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...