Genie47 1st Gear December 10, 2003 Share December 10, 2003 (edited) Assassin has listed with a link to a page in One Motoring for scrapping services. I now bring you the scrapyard for auto parts list! Here are the two most popular ones I got from the Starlet owners. Seng Tat Auto Parts Pte Ltd 62 Sg Kadut Dr Singapore 729571 Telephone : 6368 5657 Fax : 6365 1335 Soon Hup Auto Parts Trading Pte Ltd 11 Sg Kadut Ave Singapore 729647 Telephone : 6368 1123 Please add more if you know of any. Edited January 19, 2005 by Assassin ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kemie Neutral Newbie December 28, 2008 Share December 28, 2008 any address ? think i saw some at woodlands industrial park E. any of them imports parts from japan? am looking at some nismo stuff. Along the industrial Park E, there are a couple of scrapyard there. Another suggestion is to go to spare parts shops. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qr25vet Clutched January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 FYI guys seng tat cosed down liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 Parts for kimchi cars: Try this place in Penjuru Rd opp the Teban Gardens HDB blocks. It's in an export zone for deregistered cars; contain multiple companies. I bought a set of Matrix headrests (my stock ones were the big square type) from the one at the end of the first lane. He's got doors, gearboxes, side steps, spoilers, etc. Can't remember the company name. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 Defu Lane also got a lot. Gotta drive there and go door to door shopping. Easier. For conti....I go to JB and find...much cheaper. In Taman Austin got a few....Those at Sungei Kadut is damn blardy expensive. One of the guys I go to is JB Quality Parts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 (edited) 1) Go to www.streetdb.com 2) Search for "26 Teban Gardens Road" (HDB block) 3) The yard entrance is across the road (same side as MFT Bldg). Sign has "zone" in it and there's a security guard at the entrance. Just tell him you're going in to look-see. 4) Drive in, turn left and turn right into the first lane. The guy I bought from is at the end on the right. Edited January 13, 2009 by Kklim Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 bro any directions? add? aga-aga also can... : ) I think he means its near Lambo/Proton/Alfa showroom. You come out from AYE into Penjuru Rd (exit next to the Lambo/Alfa showroom) and drive down toward Pandan Reservoir....there is a few export car zone on your right (going by the direction I mentioned) If you overshoot until the traffic light before the reservoir, you missed it liao. Make a U turn and try again. Its somewhere opp a block of HDB flat with a kopi shop at the corner. I think that is the place he mention....cos I saw the export zone there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear February 7, 2009 Share February 7, 2009 Issit No.8, Penjuru Road....? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kianbeng Clutched February 8, 2009 Share February 8, 2009 Defu Lane also got a lot. Gotta drive there and go door to door shopping. Easier. For conti....I go to JB and find...much cheaper. In Taman Austin got a few....Those at Sungei Kadut is damn blardy expensive. One of the guys I go to is JB Quality Parts. Your scrapyard in taman austin got Mercedes parts or not? Recently I'm looking for a rocker head for a W210K leh. Not easy to find. Probably easier to find it in sg but I haven't went around..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daryl76 Neutral Newbie February 8, 2009 Share February 8, 2009 Your scrapyard in taman austin got Mercedes parts or not? Recently I'm looking for a rocker head for a W210K leh. Not easy to find. Probably easier to find it in sg but I haven't went around..... sorrie... OT here but isnt tat Asian Hercules????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kianbeng Clutched February 8, 2009 Share February 8, 2009 sorrie... OT here but isnt tat Asian Hercules????? Yes. Can't remember myself if it's AH1 or 2. should be 1. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freifeit Neutral Newbie February 9, 2009 Share February 9, 2009 Your scrapyard in taman austin got Mercedes parts or not? Recently I'm looking for a rocker head for a W210K leh. Not easy to find. Probably easier to find it in sg but I haven't went around..... yes. i saw bmw, mercedes & volvo parts there. JB Quality Auto Parts s/b Tel: 07-3585339 Email: [email protected] good luck! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear February 9, 2009 Share February 9, 2009 I think should have. You can call them to check before you make your way there. JB Quality Auto Parts S/B No 1 Jalan Mutiara Emas 5/3 Taman Mount Austin 81100 JB Tel : 07 358 5339 Mobile : 016 711 0170 (Ah Bee) Tell them that Kelvin (BMW 520i from Singapore) send you. Remember to bargain.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freifeit Neutral Newbie February 9, 2009 Share February 9, 2009 I think should have. You can call them to check before you make your way there. JB Quality Auto Parts S/B No 1 Jalan Mutiara Emas 5/3 Taman Mount Austin 81100 JB Tel : 07 358 5339 Mobile : 016 711 0170 (Ah Bee) Tell them that Kelvin (BMW 520i from Singapore) send you. Remember to bargain.... Ah Bee is no more working there. Now Alan is in-charge of the shop.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowwannabe Neutral Newbie March 8, 2009 Share March 8, 2009 hi..anyone know where i can get heat insulator mat? i wanna buy big piece then self cut n fix... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryanyusoff 2nd Gear March 9, 2009 Share March 9, 2009 are there any (before 08 model) honda jazz/fit scrap parts?asking on behalf of my uncle coz his door needs to be replaced due to accident.thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 9, 2009 Share March 9, 2009 http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2635912 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 9, 2009 Share March 9, 2009 i am looking out for police cars which are being sent to the scrap yard as i want to purchase some police lights (not radio) anyone knows which scrapyard normally police send their old cars to? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...