Assassin Clutched December 12, 2003 Share December 12, 2003 Plants and seeds also cannot right ? Quite strict leh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear December 12, 2003 Share December 12, 2003 Yeah...wildlife here very impt.. But aunt who came here managed to smuggle some belachan for me leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched December 12, 2003 Share December 12, 2003 wah....think must vacuum seal and zip lock properly before you bring it in man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear December 13, 2003 Share December 13, 2003 I wonder if the Beagles at the airport can smell foodstuffs anot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buzz Neutral Newbie December 13, 2003 Share December 13, 2003 It is not the Beagles but the custom peolle that you should look out for not worth it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mmythos Neutral Newbie December 13, 2003 Share December 13, 2003 170??? without coe is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear December 13, 2003 Share December 13, 2003 No, cos the beagles are usually sniffing before you even get to customs perhaps only for drugs and stuff Custom people can fool one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched December 13, 2003 Share December 13, 2003 I wonder if the Beagles at the airport can smell foodstuffs anot Well...if they can...just hope that they eat the evidence ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear December 14, 2003 Share December 14, 2003 But i want to have the foodstuffs i bring in Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched December 14, 2003 Share December 14, 2003 Am not sure if you have it vacuum sealed..would you still be able to bring it in ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear December 14, 2003 Share December 14, 2003 I dont think so..even if its vacuum sealed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched December 14, 2003 Share December 14, 2003 That'll be a lot of food you'll be missing leh. Otherwise, if you cant bring the food over, then you'll have to bring yourself over here to eat the food lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear December 14, 2003 Share December 14, 2003 ...and i'll do just that next year Gotta come back and treat the tastebuds Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched December 17, 2003 Share December 17, 2003 Come back let us know yah ? Can join us for meetups...and have teh peng and satay !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear December 17, 2003 Share December 17, 2003 and have teh peng and satay !! and char kuay tiao, rojak (chinese & indian), roti prata (not PHD's version ), roti john, taohu goreng, yew char kuay, hum chim pang, chee cheong fun...etc... too many to mention liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched December 17, 2003 Share December 17, 2003 (edited) All that available at the Bishan Golf Driving Range meh ? How come I only see the satay stall there ? You making me hungry liao. Edited December 17, 2003 by Assassin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear December 17, 2003 Share December 17, 2003 no lar! not at Bishan, just wanted to make him 'gian' SG food mar! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear December 17, 2003 Share December 17, 2003 Yeah before i come back would find out where the meetup is.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...