Recommendation for Jazz Bodykit

Mystrix

No lah [sweatdrop] , where dare to 'suan' a JAZZ that brushed aside a cement mixer truck? kekeke [laugh].

Seriously tho' you are knowledgeable on the kits-originals versus replicas etc...been researching alot with the poison book [sly]? You go up north often?[pirate] ?

So when's your POND coming? Must show us hor!

Wish I had. Currently got a two owners-to-be collecting their Jazz over the weekend. Then they're gonna think about it. If I have, will post on the web for everyone to see.

As for my ride, lucky I have not added on the bodykit yet, or else cry man bigcry.gif

[laugh][laugh][laugh] See, i know thats what u gonna say...

I seldom travel up north liao, because of the Picnic issue.. May travel up later. I am not getting the Pond Kit. If really want, will get the Big Head one instead. See when meetup again, will show you the HyperRev... U will be poisoned too... [laugh]

...mmmm...plenty money to spare leh [nod] ! Must have collected bonus already [sly] ...can loan or not har [laugh][laugh] ? BTW, why wud u want white side lights when XHC is black? For contrast? Must show us dah!

Edited by Susacarimakan

Hey susa, nice meeting u in Causeway Point, great to see you and your family out for dinner. thumbsup.gif

pirate.gifpirate.gifpirate.gifpirate.gif

Good that u guys are hatching some EVIL plot to mod your rides... hope to see u guys in something radical soon... whetehr it is pond or big head, sure nice ! inlove.gif

For me, little Paul cometh soonangel.gif, so budget will go down...

Then again, U can't really keep a wild man down, before i cut down on budget, and using christmas as a fine excuse... got meself a pair of doov side blinkers.. hahhaha :D

IMHO, beri chio inlove.gif, just to share, in attachement.

Another alternative is this LED one (someone should have told me earlier!)

http://www.v-speed.com/mirror1111.jpg

post-5-1071971372_thumb.jpg

Edited by Wh1tehat

Hi & good morning,

So when is little Paul due? Hope to share in bro's joy! Yeah, better do all the money- sapping mods and add-ons before that.

WAH!!! Beli Beli Sui [nod][thumbsup][bounce2] !!! How much you got the DOOVs at? Also, how much the new LED type? Do both options come in Mint Green? Very tempted now-cos' inconsiderate pick-up driver's side mirrors scratched mine at parking lot-so need cover-up job and these comes in just nice! Saliva dripping already.

Now waiting for month end. 'Tao ka chiu' hor; please check lobang and price? If no 13th month due to boss' "hung cheng pai", then have to forego.

Have to go now; heading north. CHEERS!

The DOOV side blinkers are covers over your existing mirrors, not total replacements... so for your situation Susa, should be ideal mods... thumbsup.gif

The side blinkers should set you back a bit over S$400, installation's not that straightforward, give it another $100, so about $500... but I dunno if they have green in colour. See if it matches with your car color code(open your bonnet to see) shocked.gif

This is their colour chart below from http://www.doov.co.jp/contents/lineup/fit2...ml#Anchor-49575

B-92P 10A Brilliant white pearl NH-636P 20C

Ice blue metallic B-506M 30E

Edited by Wh1tehat

Hiya JAZZER,

Great to have met you last Friday night [thumbsup] ! $500...mmmm, I may need to think twice before giving it a second thought; family man, so wife & daughter 1st priority [nod] ...Xmas/NY presents to take care of first. Mabbe stick a piece of Band-Aid over the scratch!

HONZAI might be interested to join...richest JAZZ in MCF.