Chippz Neutral Newbie December 11, 2003 Share December 11, 2003 Kopi O for you... teh for me... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie December 11, 2003 Share December 11, 2003 i duno about sick cat...but definitely a sick yellowbigbird.. [lipsrsealed] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie December 11, 2003 Share December 11, 2003 On Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie December 11, 2003 Share December 11, 2003 What's that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie December 11, 2003 Share December 11, 2003 He doesn't want to reply leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie December 11, 2003 Share December 11, 2003 Quote milgram is one of them.....the rest cannot remember liao Handsome, my ride's a GETZ lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie December 11, 2003 Share December 11, 2003 Quote Milgram!!!! Can confir your car is a Getz or Matrix? Sollie to burst your bubble bro'..but I'm driving a GETZ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie December 11, 2003 Share December 11, 2003 check his reply below... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie December 11, 2003 Share December 11, 2003 Thanks for the clarification bro.... how have you been...? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie December 11, 2003 Share December 11, 2003 Thought we agreed on something Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie December 11, 2003 Share December 11, 2003 simi reply? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie December 11, 2003 Share December 11, 2003 Me busy with lots of stuff lately...that's why seldom come in Then when I free and want to come in, MCF server down How you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie December 11, 2003 Share December 11, 2003 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- In Reply To -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Milgram!!!! Can confir your car is a Getz or Matrix? -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sollie to burst your bubble bro'..but I'm driving a GETZ -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- see above the reply from Milgram Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie December 11, 2003 Share December 11, 2003 Heard from phd, you very horny...got horns to sell...how much and how to install? I might be interested... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie December 11, 2003 Share December 11, 2003 Bro.. dun cluster the screen lah... You cheated Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie December 11, 2003 Share December 11, 2003 Fine...come down on Fridays lah... long time din see u liao...but i wun be around this week.. make it next fri.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie December 11, 2003 Share December 11, 2003 hiya...u sore lose... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie December 11, 2003 Share December 11, 2003 Just sold the last one last nite Can wait for the next group buy Was looking at the ding and dongs on your car just now ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...