New Kia Carens or Honda Stream?

Kelpie

heheh .. Very soon you'll see modeldriver's stream restore to stock while another evolved :-P My heart is as eager as your wait for my dream 156

bigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gif after a long day at Autowerke... it's done... my StReam is just Stream again...

Actually frankly, saw a Grandis the other day taking the upslope outside Queensway shopping center, I must say [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

no only his hor! I think my puny 1.6L Focus will also be very zippy as compare to your new Grandis laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

well, the Grandis does look pretty sleek, an certainly doesn't look it's size... but IF ONLY MITSUBITSHI WOULD PUT IN A 3.0 TURBO CHARGED ENGINE !!!

That thought of taking over his car [gossip] Guess I can't afford it ... mine reaching 3 yrs while his is still young and charming [sweatdrop]

However with his stuffs, I can assure him that they'll be well taken care of .. and unlikely that I'll be changing car soon ...

was thinking of this.....just ask andrew to take over your car lah....easier right? laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

aw common... your car only 6 months older lah...

oh... that one.... that's quite recent - another one of those impulse purchases....didn't really work - but figure it's because most of those stuff only gave very marginal improvements - butt not sensitive enough

Edited by Modeldriver

the Grandis does looks much better than the out going model, I love the lights wink.gifwink.gifwink.gif

I can only hope that the model will stick around as long as the old one - so at least the value would hold for longer [sweatdrop]

aiyah, can forget about warranty from C & C lar! unimpressed.gif

must at least let it run around for some time (like what I did with my Stream) to make sure no unexpected bugs or recalls for 6 months or so lah...

>> I can only hope that the model will stick around as long as the old one - so at least the value would hold for longer

Kena sabo-ed by Kah !