New Kia Carens or Honda Stream?

Kelpie

OK, I used tape to measure today. Front 64mm consistent on both side and rear is 66mm on both side. Measurement taken from wheel arch to floor. So the number of thread isn't accurate measurement.

a bigger 7 seater that usually would go around empty other than the driver, and also won't have much go... looks like I really must 'sow some yong seng' already... bigcry.gifbigcry.gif

we shall see laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

[sly][rolleyes]

must at least let it run around for some time (like what I did with my Stream) to make sure no unexpected bugs or recalls for 6 months or so lah...

recalls doesn't falls under warranty, it's their duty as authorised dealer to do it, even if the car have past the warranty period nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif

oh yeah hor.... anyway still need to run for a while to make sure no buggy bits.

I can only hope that the model will stick around as long as the old one - so at least the value would hold for longer sweatdrop.gif
I think a face lift will be due in about 2 yrs time sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

well, depends on how they facelift - the Chariot adjustments are minor

I used to speed pass hump with the stock setup (you can try now) ...

Now I really gotta slow down then go over the hump .... my wife wanna raise it, but I think your setup is ok, just gotta be really careful ... On today, already kena a few ... it's really slow down, mount the hump then go ... not like the past, see speed hump, step accelerator and "fly" over it ...

wah.... I'm surprised your stocks are still functioning the way you go over humps ! Well, if you want to, you can just raise the Teins back to stock height - and you probably can fly over humps again - but with better control [laugh][laugh]

But to be honest, I find the Stream setup too low to really fly over bumps - it's not an SUV or the Galaxy MPV hor...