My Dream Car....

Sassylass

Geeezzz...

Hey, a chio babe here... thumbsup.gif

my dream car orh... sly.gif but bf dun allow to buy it cos it's a 2 door cars..n my insurance is close to 4k.. too x liao.. maybe put into shopping cart 1st... shall make it my 2nd car after d Lancer... thumbsup.gif yappy yappie.... bounce2.gifbounce2.gif

P.S: Pix resized to 650 to save server space and fit into screen nicely. - Assassin

post-1-1069289965_thumb.jpg

post-1-1069289966_thumb.jpg

post-1-1069289967_thumb.jpg

post-1-1069289968_thumb.jpg

Edited by Assassin

Geee... veri chio hor?? kakaka... almost wanted to buy this over d lancer, but bf dis-approve saying 2door lor, so end up having to choose a 4door cars instead.. i already told him lor, 2 side doors, one bonnet and one boot door, also make up 4, but he dun approve leh... geezzz... [sweatdrop]

Just saw one this morning .... at North Bridge Rd turning towards Boat Quay.

Asked wifey ... wonder when I can drive one ?? She replied "DREAM ONZ" [bigcry][bigcry]

kakaka... this one huh??? have to wait long long... wait long long liao oso dun know have or not... maybe like hitman had said lor..."Dream onz " lar... [laugh] dun think he will get dat 4 me lar..

Looks kinda werid to me... Especially the headlights and taillights... [sweatdrop] Loos like a car sucking on a very very SOUR plum.... [laugh]

Edited by Mitlover

Very nice BMW ! nod.gif

Think someone posted this some time back. Didnt know that this model is on our roads already. Thought it was only the current Z4 model thats running around. tongue.gif

Btw, resized the pix in your post...max size is about 680 which will fit just nice into most screens/monitors. wink.gif