Vidz 6th Gear November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 Quote yeah boy, with this car, this woman and east coast park and me = heaven! kekeke yahlor... but got to bring lotsa of newspapers and TISSUE!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 Hmm... putting up a challenge Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarmac 3rd Gear November 19, 2003 Author Share November 19, 2003 Uncle Foo knows everything.. no fun wan.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 no lah, i am keeping ..... but look at the 3rd side window, should get some hints liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Firefox Neutral Newbie November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 i like all! except the book Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 Quote u mean with the same gal in my ride? ... ya ya pls, ya... my exact thinking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 yes yes yes, both of them, the car and the . and it is parked in the wildness!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zolidlim Neutral Newbie November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 With the gal of cos... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 I'll take the car and dump the girl at your place can ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged November 20, 2003 Share November 20, 2003 haha.....my place not a dumping ground leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged November 20, 2003 Share November 20, 2003 why u so cruel n dump the ???? ........ bring her to meetup lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie November 20, 2003 Share November 20, 2003 Bring her to meetup and dump her at Bishan ?? Maybe can become golf ball picker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged November 20, 2003 Share November 20, 2003 why you seem to have something against her look...........?? ..... not up to your taste izzit?? hhehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie November 20, 2003 Share November 20, 2003 Wah !!! U know me so well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged November 20, 2003 Share November 20, 2003 guessing only....... nice cool morning today...!!! ..... if i were you, i will go back to warm bed and stay there till lunch... hehehhe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie November 20, 2003 Share November 20, 2003 My bed is right behind me .... give me an hour to get my MCF addiction fixed and I will do just that ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...