Orangie Neutral Newbie November 24, 2003 Share November 24, 2003 I'm not the only one who likes to squeeze huh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie November 24, 2003 Share November 24, 2003 Pls lah... they want to spent the moment together lah... you jealous huh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sassylass Neutral Newbie November 24, 2003 Share November 24, 2003 of cos not lar... i'm missing him liao lar.. he had gone for quite a number of months lor.. shld be home liao lar.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie November 24, 2003 Share November 24, 2003 I always squeeze you huh.... I meant with you Sorry how to squeeze with driver huh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie November 24, 2003 Share November 24, 2003 I'll go squeeze behind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie November 24, 2003 Share November 24, 2003 yalah with somebody else lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie November 24, 2003 Share November 24, 2003 Hmmm... wonder who's that someone you refering to? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie November 24, 2003 Share November 24, 2003 I know who Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie November 24, 2003 Share November 24, 2003 Saaber huh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear November 24, 2003 Share November 24, 2003 Pls lah... they want to spent the moment together lah... you jealous huh hehe sure i understand lar, just kidding nia, i also one week+ didn't see my liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear November 24, 2003 Share November 24, 2003 of cos not lar... i'm missing him liao lar.. he had gone for quite a number of months lor.. shld be home liao lar.. hehe i understand how u feel coz my also far far away from me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie November 24, 2003 Share November 24, 2003 MKK Lah Now I also want people to dompang me leow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear November 24, 2003 Share November 24, 2003 yalah with somebody else lah so fun ar? i also wan squeezzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie November 24, 2003 Share November 24, 2003 i also wana squeeze bo hua be driver leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie November 24, 2003 Share November 24, 2003 You like to squeeze with Saaber huh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie November 24, 2003 Share November 24, 2003 Dun spoil market huh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear November 24, 2003 Share November 24, 2003 hehehe then who is going to be the driver? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear November 24, 2003 Share November 24, 2003 why not we get one big 'market' to squeeze? how about an air trek?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...