Fed-up!!!!!!!!

Matrixian

Hi gang,

My friend just told me she got her brand new Matrix for $64,000 only [jawdrop] ! COmes with sports rim, leather seats and spoiler. The best part is no downpayment [mad]

I bought my 7 mth old Matrix in September for $59,000.00 without leather seat and sports rim. Fed up right....Really pek chek [mad]

Can someone pls.. pls.. pls.. cheer me up. [:(]

come i belanja u minum next time we meetup [thumbsup]

don't keep track of the price anymore, u've bought it and u'll have to accept it [nod]

imgine those who bought the matrix at >70k, u are consider lucky already [sweatdrop]

Hi, that's why I feel its better to buy a new car, but since u've already bought yrs what to do. But prices rise and fall its a gamble [nod] I'm just curious why did u buy a 7 mth old car?

Hi EN0203,

Ya..lor! You're right. No use keeping track of the price anymore, it'll only make me worse. Olredi got mine. Thanks for your invitation for a drink anyway.

Felt better now.

that's usual lar..imagine you buy a P4 computer for 1000 now..probably 6 mths later...it's only selling at 3/4 of the price...bo bian lar...buy liao then forget it...I also buy my sunny at 76800 then after 1-2 mths...price drop 3-4k liao...anyway if you trade in car then the more you no need to think lor...cause old car cheap...new car cheap...old expensive...new car also expensive...so in the end of the day...it's about the same lor...best advise...don't drive...don't buy car...else you are definitely on the losing end already....

Hi Toybabe,

At that time, we dunno that we dun have to pay 10% downpayment. So that's why we go for the 2nd hand. Anyway, we came across a good deal at that time, so we grab it and the condition of the car is still very good.

It's OK. so so bad actually as compared to some who lost 30,000 over due the drop of COE.

Happy Fasting in the Holy month of Ramadhan!

Selamat berpuasa to u too...its oklah just love yr car and it will love u back...at least prices are cheaper now, I used to buy a 4 1/2 yr old car for $58 k during boom time now all got to scrap..

Edited by Toybabe

me encounter such cases before,

agreed price $20k for a Civic left with 1 year 3 mths,

when i happily go collect car ,they demand $800 admin fee

because i take high loan.... [whip]

i damn du-lan [lipsrsealed] and i draw out all my savings

from bank and full-settle the car....

the dealer lan-lan....i also lan-lan....

because the money is for other usage [sweatdrop]

that's mine lesson [smash][smash][smash]