2003 Chevrolet Aveo Xtreme Concept

Saaber

http://www.supercars.net/PicFetch?pic=2003_chevrolet_aveo_xtreme-1.jpg

http://www.supercars.net/PicFetch?pic=2003_chevrolet_aveo_xtreme-2.jpg

http://www.supercars.net/PicFetch?pic=2003_chevrolet_aveo_xtreme-3.jpg

The Aveo Xtreme brings big attitude to a small car, with fun and practicality in an eye-catching, head-turning package. It is a tuner concept for the all-new 2004 Chevrolet Aveo, which itself brings style, roominess and a fun-to-drive quality to the entry-level segment. The Aveo Xtreme, along with the other Xreme concepts, are showcases for Chevrolet to develop and evaluate a wide range of parts and body kits that allow customers to personalize and customize their vehicle to their individual lifestyles.

Aveo Xtreme customers are looking to be inconspicuous, then this is not the vehicle for them. The crisp, clean lines of the production model are accentuated by a custom ground effects package or body kit that adds new front fascia, wide rear fascia with integrated rear fender flares, new rocker panels and a roof-mounted rear wing. Other Aveo xtreme styling elements include clear-lens LED taillamps and a Sparco locking gas cap finished in brushed aluminum. All Aveo Xrteme badging is finished in Fritz-the-Katt Lime Green exterior color. The result is a small car with a big attitude.

Story by GM,. edited by Supercars.net

bro, i like this car concept....mai tu liao....my wifey got this car liao....will be delivered in one month time....cos color special..... [laugh][laugh][laugh] ...thanks for your help....

bro, i like this car concept....mai tu liao....my wifey got this car liao....will be delivered in one month time....cos color special..... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif ...thanks for your help....

How much???

Forget it. It is a pretty car with fat bulging out. Only 103HP from the same original 1.6L powerplant from the American Aveo. Looks are nothing if you don't have performance to show for it.

Just like a good looking stud who can't keep the performance up in bed with a woman. [laugh]

Genie is rite......good to see, no gd to eat.(hor kua boh hor jia). [:p]

i think car too heavy esp for pick-up. [thumbsdown]

hi Turtlekar..

from ur nick, guess u muz be driving a corolla G9? [sly]

tell ur wife she has made a wise choice! [thumbsup]

now 1 family got 2 turtles.... [laugh][;)][thumbsup]

Edited by Ah_veo

'Cheap,Green & DLN.' (in hokkien, you pi,you chi,you dua liap xxx)

tongue.giflaugh.gif

Ehz, pls lahz where got "green"?! 2.0L lehz! FC high high manz! shakehead.gif