En0203 2nd Gear October 23, 2003 Share October 23, 2003 i wonder if it constitutes to Road rage if it was the passenger that wacked the other driver i am sure it will maybe next time should wear armor when driving liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 23, 2003 Share October 23, 2003 good lessons for them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lordgt Neutral Newbie October 23, 2003 Share October 23, 2003 hahhah... but i tot the rule only applies to the driver. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged October 23, 2003 Share October 23, 2003 Why you against G9? aiyah, onli G9 (or any other models) which behave lidat lah........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear October 23, 2003 Share October 23, 2003 yar! most of those cars that pushes me don't do it in the corners, that's where I show them that anyone can drive fast on a straight road, but when it comes to corner, it's the driver's skill that counts Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear October 23, 2003 Share October 23, 2003 of course, that's why you become a doctor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear October 23, 2003 Share October 23, 2003 It's like that one, they thought they go 130kmh 140kmh very fast liao. I kanna one from a C200, push me so I let him overtake me on the way to Tuas. But after Malaysia custom, I follow him & push him all the way until at 160kmh, he decided to give way & I over take him, turn & smile at him & hit all the way to 190kmh+. I guess his '2 speed limiter' between his legs was activated Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear October 23, 2003 Share October 23, 2003 I normally dun distub pple wan...but when they come and push me...get ready to get shove back lor. You wanna overtake...no problem...when I give way to you...better move it....but if you indicate that you want to disturb (or show signs of it) then see who's "between the leg's limiter" set higher lor. Ha ha ha ha ha... That day kenna push by 1 330i thru 99 bend....guy was fast man....I pull away from corners liao gap was close when there is a short stretch of road....torque rules on short blast. Then he turn on to AYE...I follow...so pulling so fast ahead...I got cream prime and proper...but kotek drive only see car in front of him only...I over took him liao proceeded to block his way with help from the lorry on the left lane....takan him for 3 exits...then I let him go (cos driving at 60kmh) not funny man. He can tahan I cannot tahan liao. I wonder...did I takan him or myself.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_z 1st Gear October 23, 2003 Share October 23, 2003 I didnt see any reckless driving, but only reckless pedestrian. HE can come charging at you, as long as he doesnt hit you, he is not at fault. If you are timid, use the safer way of crossing. He may be way over speed limit, but the TP was not there to justify, thus no case. It doesn't matter how many morons you can get to testify his speed, as long as they are not TP, it wont work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched October 23, 2003 Share October 23, 2003 Replying to : Vtim Post: It's like that one, they thought they go 130kmh 140kmh very fast liao. I kanna one from a C200, push me so I let him overtake me on the way to Tuas. But after Malaysia custom, I follow him & push him all the way until at 160kmh, he decided to give way & I over take him, turn & smile at him & hit all the way to 190kmh+. I guess his '2 speed limiter' between his legs was activated I realised nowaday those goods vehicle don't need to have those blinking speed light on top but this (Merc C200) still have, some more 2. They are already reknown for safety, and this is double. But why, of all the place, put in between his leg? Like that how the TP knows he's speeding! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched October 23, 2003 Share October 23, 2003 You could be right about the part on reporting of speeding especially when you do not have a standing in the society. But even if the driver have the right of way, he may be charged on another charge for not exercising caution when driving should a accident occurred. But as I said "you only know you have a right of way when the other party gives in to you." Afterall between a pedestrain and a vehicle, the pedestrain would hurt most in a collision. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear October 23, 2003 Share October 23, 2003 For me nowadays, I don't want to bother too much with them liao, too risky. Best is still go to PG for tracking or do high speed run in NS H/W Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mmythos Neutral Newbie October 23, 2003 Share October 23, 2003 don know wat the hell problem with corolla driver, today kana also... when entering the highway, instead following the traffic to enter the highway, this bloody corolla just cut right, he wan to speed up others don need to speed up meh? pissed me off i also accelerate all the way, too bad his is afterall a COROLLA... smell my smoke and then tailgate me till i can see his face... don know wat kind of sore losers they are... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mmythos Neutral Newbie October 23, 2003 Share October 23, 2003 It's like that one, they thought they go 130kmh 140kmh very fast liao. I kanna one from a C200, push me so I let him overtake me on the way to Tuas. But after Malaysia custom, I follow him & push him all the way until at 160kmh, he decided to give way & I over take him, turn & smile at him & hit all the way to 190kmh+. I guess his '2 speed limiter' between his legs was activated C200 can easily go to 200+kph wat.. guess his speed limited shrinked hahaha.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_z 1st Gear October 24, 2003 Share October 24, 2003 Agreed. Like I said, only when an accident occurs. If this fella get frightened by this gungho driver, then this fella cant do sxxt but minimize his fright by using proper crossing procedures. As for that gungho driver, he is taking a huge risk, trusting his driving skills and brakes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear October 24, 2003 Share October 24, 2003 C200 can easily go to 200+kph wat.. guess his speed limited shrinked hahaha.... yes that's true ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...