Legal to buy petrol & fill in container?

Pulsar

Heli and car engine diff configuration ?? If you can use petrol...save a bundle for the fuel man...Nitro damn expensive !! 1 gallon cost 40 plus (depending on Nitro level).

Heli damn interesting...my friend let me have a go once...can only fly forward direction...once flying back..I kalang kabok liao....cos all the directions have to be reversed !! ha ha ha ha.....

Saw RC plane playing at Turf Club...damn shiok man !! Those fella was playing dog fights with each other...damn good skills...dog fight sian liao...they decided to start chasing birds !!

There are frequent trips make by my contract manufacturer(Msia owned) MPV ,come to singapore to fetch us into JB to work, it is almost everyday business

Is it legal that he come in and transfer all petrol to me free of charge ?

Last time I was working at Tuas area, big company compound, can transfer petrol off public eye... [crazy][cool]

Just a thought...

Can...why not. But is it worth the hassle ? He can transfer all the petrol from his tank to your tank...but off course dun let customs catch you lah.

the transfering is not done at custome area but within private compound at singapore, how to catch ? if everything keep low profile, no trading activity at all..

I got 5L of carburetor cleaner at home. I believe it is methylene chloride. The you don't need the stuff to make a molotov c0cktail to make harm. The fumes are carcinogenic by themselves [sweatdrop] .

Chemistry is the central science. All majors are derived from it.

I have xylene and toluene as well. Safe stored away. Need an octane boost to 100?

Chemistry is the central science. All majors are derived from it.

I have xylene and toluene as well. Safe stored away. Need an octane boost to 100?

Xylene?? Woahz, you add fixative to your fuel harz?

However, I've noticed a sign at the petrol station stating that you have to use and 'Approved Petrol Container'. Does this mean that it is allowed after all to tabao petrol back? And if so what kind of container is considered approved?

Can some brudders here englighten us?

However, I've noticed a sign at the petrol station stating that you have to use and 'Approved Petrol Container'. Does this mean that it is allowed after all to tabao petrol back? And if so what kind of container is considered approved?

Can some brudders here englighten us?

I had seen smth like this being sold at self-fix DIY shop at marina square(next to john little).

Petrol_Container.jpg