S2P2 Neutral Newbie October 9, 2003 Share October 9, 2003 not this kind lah.....any car accessories? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 9, 2003 Share October 9, 2003 your hometown people all scary. I just saw one EVO satria last week. Bonnet open somemore mmm.. satria is already scary in stock condition... now EVO satria... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 9, 2003 Share October 9, 2003 You mean you dunno there's some TC Kancil running around? I'm sure you're familiar with Wiralution, rite? Actually, since you're staying in JB, it might be a good experience going to PG on any Sat night to see the sprints there. Eye opener... i didn't know got TC kancil ler in fact i've never been to the sprints before.. how much is the entry fee ar? maybe should go there see see Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie October 9, 2003 Share October 9, 2003 you dunno got VR4 Satria??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 9, 2003 Share October 9, 2003 go home more often lah i go back every weekend ler but wan to see this kind of thing must go PG more often Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie October 9, 2003 Share October 9, 2003 no need lah....hang out in workshops can liao lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie October 9, 2003 Share October 9, 2003 not this kind lah.....any car accessories? Dunno leh......what's new? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie October 9, 2003 Share October 9, 2003 >>in fact i've never been to the sprints before.. how much is the entry fee ar? maybe should go there see see It's on every Sat night. I think the entry fee to the Grand stand is a few ringgits. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 9, 2003 Share October 9, 2003 you dunno got VR4 Satria??? don't know ler Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie October 9, 2003 Share October 9, 2003 go and buy mag and check Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 9, 2003 Share October 9, 2003 no need lah....hang out in workshops can liao lor but i don't know which workshop to go ler Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie October 9, 2003 Share October 9, 2003 WAH LAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You malaysian or I malaysian!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! eh, next time we go JB can call you right? you go back on fri or sat? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 9, 2003 Share October 9, 2003 WAH LAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You malaysian or I malaysian!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! eh, next time we go JB can call you right? you go back on fri or sat? coz u have $$ to invest in car but i don't have mar sure, i go back on fri night or sometimes on sat. alternatively i'll be in jb and kl from week to week Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cloverleaf Neutral Newbie October 9, 2003 Share October 9, 2003 (edited) less than 2 hrs!!! With 330km to drive and at a speed of >180kph, isn't it possible? how's your car? ok yet? man i tell you, that andre's car damn scary, last sunday we left KL at 2215hrs and reach 2nd link toll at 0000hrs, 1hr 45min on a sunday night with all the traffic and rain. Quattro is the way to go in the wet. this weekend going up in his dad's 728, dunno how fast this time .... Edited October 9, 2003 by Cloverleaf Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear October 9, 2003 Share October 9, 2003 haven't run in yet, still got 2k km to go I confirm getting the Tar.Ox & Fast Road Pads from SS, apparently someone place order but backout, so he's got ready stock for me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie October 9, 2003 Share October 9, 2003 Post: Data posted so far : Appreciate that we stick to the subject matter as far as possible..thanks Skoda Fabia (car) 178 km/hr (Speed) N-S highway (where) 7-10-03 (when) -------------------- Rover Tomcat 220 Turbo 180km/hr N-S Highway About 3+ years ago ---------------------- For my Corona AT190.. the bigbackside version..... 1.6GLi... i managed to hit Top speed achieved - 200km/h Venue - NS highway Tacho - 4,500rpm ---------------------- For my Mazda 323 Tarzanboy Top speed achieved - 165 km/h Venue - NS highway June 2003 ----------------------- toyota hiace 140km/h TPE forget liao ---------------------- mikeckchong 156 215kmh NS Hwy 2 years ago ------------------------ slowjack N16 165km/h (test alignment) KJE-PIE late aug 03 --------------------- Vtim Alfa 33 1.7 QV 198kmh (engine cut off, cannot go some more) NS H/W 94 Alfa 33 16v 210kmh (didn't go futher as tyre are rate 'H'- safe upto 210kmh) NS H/W 97 Civic ES8 VTI 200kmh NS H/W 03 ----------------------- Yttrium Prelude BB3 215km/h NS H/W early 03 ------------------------------- Turtlekar Civic EK4 SiR 221km/h 2nd Link after 2nd Toll Last Week I think.... ------------------------------- Super7 Airtrek Turbo R 180km/h nia.... kena stopped by Polis NS Hwy, 50km before Melaka June this year ----------- SUi-Pi-Ezi-Relac-7 ----------- mondeost220 ford mondeo 170km/h nia... AYE near Jurong town Hall exit March this year -------------------------------- Elantra 1.6 auto 175 km/hr NS Hwy May 2001 -------------------------------- Nissan 1.5 VIP Manual 180 km/hr NS HWY Speed Limiter Just Removed Will Try Again -------------------------------- Honda Civic EP3 236 km/hr NS HWY, mid-2003 -------------------------------- Citroen Xantia 16v 220-kmh for about 5 secs on N/S then drop back to 190kmh. (took ages to get there though) Citroen Xantia 3 L V6 240kmh (didnt take ages and wasnt even straining) ----------------------------------- Volvo S80 2.0T 215km/h for about 20 secs in between Tuas checkpoint and the Malaysian checkpoint --------------------------------------------------------- Volvo T4 240kmh (as reported by one of the non-MCF T4ers, not me. i onli drive max at 110kmh ) --------------------------------------------------------- Honda City Vtec 200km/h on the HW in between the customs at 2nd link a few months back ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie October 9, 2003 Share October 9, 2003 go and buy mag and check Maybe no need..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie October 9, 2003 Share October 9, 2003 yah, you got almost everything.....HVS, BC, grounding.......hotwires???? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...