Top speed achieved on your ride

Sky8807

the S and 7 zoom past you and you will not see them for the rest of the trip

in fact everyone also zooms past me when i am traveling at NS highway [bigcry][bigcry]

Appreciate that we stick to the subject matter as far as possible..thanks

Skoda Fabia (car)

178 km/hr (Speed)

N-S highway (where)

7-10-03 (when)

--------------------

Rover Tomcat 220 Turbo

180km/hr

N-S Highway

About 3+ years ago

----------------------

For my Corona AT190.. the bigbackside version..... 1.6GLi... i managed to hit

Top speed achieved - 200km/h

Venue - NS highway

Tacho - 4,500rpm

----------------------

For my Mazda 323 Tarzanboy

Top speed achieved - 165 km/h

Venue - NS highway

June 2003

-----------------------

toyota hiace

140km/h

TPE

forget liao

----------------------

mikeckchong

215kmh

NS Hwy

2 years ago

------------------------

slowjack

N16

165km/h (test alignment)

KJE-PIE

late aug 03

---------------------

Vtim

Alfa 33 1.7 QV

198kmh (engine cut off, cannot go some more)

NS H/W

Alfa 33 16v

210kmh (didn't go futher as tyre are rate 'H'- safe upto 210kmh)

NS H/W

Civic ES8 VTI

200kmh

NS H/W

-----------------------

Yttrium

Prelude BB3

215km/h

NS H/W

early 03

-------------------------------

Turtlekar

Civic EK4 SiR

221km/h

2nd Link after 2nd Toll

Last Week I think....

-------------------------------

Super7

Airtrek Turbo R

180km/h nia.... kena stopped by Polis

NS Hwy, 50km before Melaka

June this year

----------- SUi-Pi-Ezi-Relac-7 -----------

mondeost220

ford mondeo

170km/h nia...

AYE near Jurong town Hall exit

March this year

--------------------------------

Elantra 1.6 auto

175 km/hr

NS Hwy

May 2001

Nissan 1.5 VIP Manual

180 km/hr

NS HWY

Speed Limiter Just Removed

Will Try Again

Honda Civic EP3

236 km/hr

NS HWY, mid-2003

Citroen Xantia 16v

220-kmh for about 5 secs

on N/S then drop back to 190kmh.

(took ages to get there though)

Citroen Xantia 3 L V6

240kmh

(didnt take ages and wasnt even straining)

-----------------------------------

Volvo S80 2.0T

215km/h for about 20 secs

in between Tuas checkpoint and the Malaysian checkpoint

---------------------------------------------------------

Volvo T4

240kmh

(as reported by one of the non-MCF T4ers, not me. i onli drive max at 110kmh [rolleyes][angel] )

"i was actually overtaken by a 7 series (old model) at

170 and he waltzed pass"

don't pray pray with old conti, they might not eat u on the pick up, but when they'll smoke u off in no time when their top speed reached [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

on the Coach or your VW??

in my VW [laugh][laugh]

top speed 72mph (~115 kph) [bigcry][bigcry]

don't pray pray with those coach, they can eat me in no time [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

i mean i cannot see the S and 7 ALL THE TIME after they overtake mesweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif they machiam dun do stop over leh

like that kanchil also eat you

hahaha yalor, don't pray pray with kancil too, they can go up genting with 5 heavy adult sitting inside ler [thumbsup]

The one with the 'pssst pssst pssst' sound?

huh? are u sure kancil got such sound?

are u refering to the turbocharged sound?? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]