"Front" mud guard ?

Andrewkb

that's why I'll prefer to change the 'arm' inside that's doing the 'turning' for the engine but of course that's going to cost $$$ dizzy.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gif

Actually, since you mentioned, there's a small 2 cm down protruding piece at the front bumper of the 323 as well.

It's right at the centre of the body. Not covering the wheels, only the centre. I cannot imagine what it does too. It spans about 1 meter. [dizzy]

Mebbe it does spoil the air flow creating lower pressure underneath? So air rushing into the engine bay from the front flows downwards and out? [:/] Again wild guess... or to let bo-bo drivers like me head-in parking scrap the curb and announce to the whole world "Ooooops, I did it again..." [dead][dead][dead]

Bro, 323 also have? I drive a 323 but dont really understand what you referring to? [confused]

Pls help me understand leh... [:/]

I think he is reffering to the underbody protection plate in the centre just below the engine. [sly]

Or is it ??

Edited by Hitman

nope not yet, that will take at least 3 yrs sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif will go for those WIS (walk-in-selection) for 5 rms cause wify can't wait liao sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

er......'Don't want to wash dirty laundry in Public'sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif....hope you understand wink.gifwink.gifwink.gif

'Home home got a book of difficult chant' bigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gif

when for a 'test ride' today sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif park the car at Suntec (as usual for me during weekends), walk to Raffles City & took the MRT all the way to Woodlands, spend about 3 hrs in Causeway Point then MRT back to Raffles City sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

The one way journey took about 40mins sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif Jose was enjoying the MRT ride laugh.gifPosted ImagePosted Image. Just to let wify have a 'feel' about commuting by MRT for her if we choose Woodland Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

On the way back home, trying to 'convince' wify to wait till end of the year to go for balloting for Mature Estates like Toa Payoh, Ang Mo Kio, Redhill, Tiong Bahru, Queenstown, Kallang/Geylang...etc...Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

hmmm.... somehow kids are always pretty tickled by MRT rides... my two girls also the same.

getting a mature estate through balloting is like striking lottery - some say even harder [sweatdrop] I know - I tried for years w/o luck, until eventually my mom's place got enbloc - so at least now we are waiting for her 5 room at Depot Road.