Toledosun Neutral Newbie September 23, 2003 Share September 23, 2003 Hi all, you can now get P21S and Klasse locally at the address below. Bronze Carman Pte Ltd 21 Toh Guan Rd East #01-20 Toh Guan Centre S(608609) contact person is Russel and his tel no. is 63163166 I checked with him on his prices and believe they are as follows: P21S carnauba wax $85 P21S bodywork shampoo $25 Klasse AIO $92 Klasse SG $85 Microfibre Blue $15 Applicator Pads Yellow $21 Lexol Cleaner $28 Lexol Conditioner $28 He has grooming packages as well and I think there are discount on products for members. You'll have to check with him on that. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched September 23, 2003 Share September 23, 2003 (edited) The prices are very expensive. For a Klasse set: - AIO $92 + KSG $85 + Microfibre Towel $15 + Yellow Applicator Pads $21 = S$213 !!! If ordered online, with a delivery of within 7-10 days for the same set... one only pays at most S$120 for the whole lot. They can try selling their stuff on CarXchange at http://www.carxchange.com.sg if they want to. It is FREE to do so there. Cheers Edited September 23, 2003 by Assassin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie September 23, 2003 Share September 23, 2003 213!!! siao ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear September 23, 2003 Share September 23, 2003 i nvr expect the price to be so......... lucky got internet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie September 23, 2003 Share September 23, 2003 wah, i disappear a few days from MCF and all the nick so alien to me liao ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GDIzen Neutral Newbie September 23, 2003 Share September 23, 2003 (edited) Where did u go? We all miss u! ...NAH!!!!!!!!!! Edited September 23, 2003 by GDIzen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie September 23, 2003 Share September 23, 2003 I would be darn silly to even believe you in the first place Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GDIzen Neutral Newbie September 23, 2003 Share September 23, 2003 Got everything in order for the big day? Tell u something...I really got biz trip in Nov! but I'll try to postpone... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear September 23, 2003 Share September 23, 2003 He busy attending his baby,miss u?!?!? wait long long Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched September 23, 2003 Share September 23, 2003 I know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie September 23, 2003 Share September 23, 2003 you got to BS me all the time dun you? you better postpone it!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie September 23, 2003 Share September 23, 2003 well.....neither did i say i believe him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie September 23, 2003 Share September 23, 2003 imagine the profit margin especially if they buy in bulk and ship it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear September 23, 2003 Share September 23, 2003 Finally someone ship it in,but the same sad case,alway the big profit word hopefully other follow suit,then the price war begin.......hopefully Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GDIzen Neutral Newbie September 23, 2003 Share September 23, 2003 When's ours arriving? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched September 23, 2003 Share September 23, 2003 mad la... so ex.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched September 23, 2003 Share September 23, 2003 I know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched September 23, 2003 Share September 23, 2003 Jsut got into the country. But got some damage. I need to sort it out and will post an update. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...