Andrewkb Neutral Newbie September 18, 2003 Share September 18, 2003 Any idea ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GDIzen Neutral Newbie September 18, 2003 Share September 18, 2003 Think some established H/W shops have them? Gotta know yr piping diameter though! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrewkb Neutral Newbie September 18, 2003 Author Share September 18, 2003 vacuum hose ... normal H/W shop dun have leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie September 18, 2003 Share September 18, 2003 what size you need? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie September 18, 2003 Share September 18, 2003 Just try any auto parts store, they may be able to pull one for you. Shouldn't be uncommon since most cars needs t-joints for vacuum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cloverleaf Neutral Newbie September 18, 2003 Share September 18, 2003 spare parts shop, bring your hose along to check for fit. good ones don't come cheap, can cost up to $20 a piece. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GDIzen Neutral Newbie September 19, 2003 Share September 19, 2003 oh ok, sorrie lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrewkb Neutral Newbie September 19, 2003 Author Share September 19, 2003 Wow ! So ex ah ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrewkb Neutral Newbie September 19, 2003 Author Share September 19, 2003 5mm & 8mm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie September 19, 2003 Share September 19, 2003 let me check my tool box... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrewkb Neutral Newbie September 19, 2003 Author Share September 19, 2003 WOW !!! THANKS A LOT MAN !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie September 19, 2003 Share September 19, 2003 I think i got the 8mm one, but the 5mm one have to see still got or not... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Worker Neutral Newbie September 19, 2003 Share September 19, 2003 Can try the aquariums . They sell the junctions for the air hoses ; metal , plastic . Worked for me years ago . Rgs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie September 19, 2003 Share September 19, 2003 they work but they don't last long in the engine hot environment... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adawang 1st Gear September 24, 2003 Share September 24, 2003 buy those made of metal not plastic as I had the xperience of the plastic ones melting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacruz Neutral Newbie September 25, 2003 Share September 25, 2003 go to those h/w shop along Horne rd/king geore's ave you may found wat you wan there come in most sizes, sorry i can't recall the shop name.......damm (it a corner shop sell all kind of air hoses) gd luck ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear September 25, 2003 Share September 25, 2003 Any idea ? I wonder why do u need it for... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrewkb Neutral Newbie September 25, 2003 Author Share September 25, 2003 Make a guess ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...