Yttrium Neutral Newbie September 17, 2003 Share September 17, 2003 Maybe implant a magnet in your breast and wear a bra lined with iron? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flaser Neutral Newbie September 17, 2003 Share September 17, 2003 Maybe implant a magnet in your breast and wear a bra lined with iron? Better not! Later start to get strange things getting stuck to the chest area while in public, then very cos everyone would be Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie September 17, 2003 Share September 17, 2003 (edited) Just a matter of fact ... what up with these magnet thingys these days. MAN seems to be infatuated with magnets. A week ago, I went into the Adult Store at Orchard Rd, dun what centre but opposite Specialist Centre. There I saw the following device that kept me laughing throughout my experience there that the Sales Guy who tried to convince me it works gave up on me immediately. 1) Made of rubber 2) Contains 4 magnets the size of peas 3) U are suppose to wrap the rubber with the magnets in it around your D**K. 4) 2 magnets of opposing forces is to be on top whilst the other 2 below. Here is what it said :- 1) Maintain a hard erection 2) Improve sexual performance 3) Maintain holding power, especially beneficial for those with premature ejaculation. And I did is ask : Is it from the same people that made SUPER FUEL MAX ?? Edited September 17, 2003 by Hitman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 17, 2003 Share September 17, 2003 "Here is what it said :- 1) Maintain a hard erection Shocked 2) Improve sexual performance Shocked 3) Maintain holding power, especially beneficial for those with premature ejaculation. " Ask for sample to try first before buying i believe i will be laughing all my way if i were to be in there too do you really believe that............. think the pills are better, now come with blue, orange & ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie September 17, 2003 Share September 17, 2003 Hey !! Talking about Adult Novelty Shops, there is one on the 4th floor of our building ... are u a regular there I wonder ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched September 17, 2003 Author Share September 17, 2003 hmmm....maybe if i strap a 'magic stone' to my fuel line, it might also increase my mileage. Well...I believe this saying.... if you try it and it works for you...then go for it lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched September 17, 2003 Author Share September 17, 2003 You see.. watch dogs like this kill my inventions.. Flaser: You know what I mean... There are a lot of factors involved in these 'tests' conducted, and some of these factors may affect the results one way or another. It may work for some people's vehicles, but it also may not work for other people's vehicles. In the end, its still up to the individual to decide whether to try it or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched September 17, 2003 Author Share September 17, 2003 And I did is ask : Is it from the same people that made SUPER FUEL MAX ?? Farnee lah you ! And you really do not want to have the SFM clamped on any of your body parts !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched September 17, 2003 Author Share September 17, 2003 Thanks for the info ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched September 17, 2003 Author Share September 17, 2003 stock the best.. So I guess thats what youre doing huh ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear September 17, 2003 Share September 17, 2003 serious or not, is it still there, must really go & see before I do that must take out the magnets from my current car (later transfer to next car) & bring it there & then say this: "I'm using this, it works & I have the results to prove". (showing little Jose & 5mth+ pregnant Wify) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yttrium Neutral Newbie September 17, 2003 Share September 17, 2003 I thought our ideas were crazy enough but there are ppl who are actually marketing it for these uses. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged September 17, 2003 Share September 17, 2003 stock the best.. you like chicken or beef or seafood stock??? ...... chose leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged September 17, 2003 Share September 17, 2003 ".......... shld i get my bustline enhanced simply by rubbing a cream on it too??.........." ahem...... what size are you aiming at: cup A, B, C, D????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie September 17, 2003 Share September 17, 2003 tomyam? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged September 17, 2003 Share September 17, 2003 You see.. watch dogs like this kill my inventions.. Flaser: You know what I mean... There are a lot of factors involved in these 'tests' conducted, and some of these factors may affect the results one way or another. It may work for some people's vehicles, but it also may not work for other people's vehicles. In the end, its still up to the individual to decide whether to try it or not. my friends always tell me this: "...... Major car makers have huge budgets and facilities to conduct their R&D in search of more efficient engines/devices to give their cars the competitive edge against their competitors'. They look at individual solutions/inventions with a "helicopter" views to ensure gains in one area in the performance of the car will not affect/disturb its overall performance/durability etc. On the other hands, relatively "small" companies/inventors have limited resources and may lack the "big picture" framework to do the same. Therefore, it's less likely, though not impossible, for the latters to produce something "useful and worthwhile" which the formers have already looked at and used or rejected......" True/false?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged September 17, 2003 Share September 17, 2003 wah lau eh....... you suddenly popped up from nowhere to give me a fright....... whazup, everything goes as planned and as exotic/erotic??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched September 18, 2003 Author Share September 18, 2003 Major car makers may/may not incorporate these fuel saving devices perhaps for cost/budgeting reasons. Or so they can put it in the next model as more economical ? It is indeed difficult to balance various attributes of a car...esp between performance and fuel economy. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...