Wrxblue 1st Gear September 13, 2003 Share September 13, 2003 here are the photos of the day...for those who are there, remember to 'pay' $1 per download...hahaaaa ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear September 13, 2003 Author Share September 13, 2003 (edited) somemore.... more to come later....need to edit first... Edited September 13, 2003 by Wrxblue Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxgal Neutral Newbie September 13, 2003 Share September 13, 2003 can transfer to my acc great dae wif all dudes n dudettes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear September 13, 2003 Author Share September 13, 2003 great shots...more to come? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalslug Neutral Newbie September 13, 2003 Share September 13, 2003 wow, do u all bring ur cars to this track and whack them? poor cars Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear September 13, 2003 Author Share September 13, 2003 whack? no lah...we always drive within our limits...anyway its definitely a good way to understand more about your car's driving characteristics in a safe environment...unless you only use your car from transport from A to B and never want to find out what are your limits of your car then its another story.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear September 13, 2003 Author Share September 13, 2003 nice shots from WRXgal...thanks!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalslug Neutral Newbie September 13, 2003 Share September 13, 2003 erm but wont finding out the limits of your car be very 'expensive'? eg. wear n tear... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear September 13, 2003 Author Share September 13, 2003 thats why we dont do it often...probably once in 2 or 3 months... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie September 13, 2003 Share September 13, 2003 hw much is per track session?and the more members go..the cheaper it is? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear September 13, 2003 Author Share September 13, 2003 its RM70 per hr... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalslug Neutral Newbie September 13, 2003 Share September 13, 2003 so the price just includes driving your car around the track? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxgal Neutral Newbie September 13, 2003 Share September 13, 2003 tired.... maybe at night Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxgal Neutral Newbie September 13, 2003 Share September 13, 2003 yup... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalslug Neutral Newbie September 13, 2003 Share September 13, 2003 btw is tat u in ur avatar? avid fotographer eh? is wrxgal = gal who drives wrx? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxgal Neutral Newbie September 13, 2003 Share September 13, 2003 wrxgal is a fl photographer. she dun own wrx.. but she sits on it.. n a very gd frd of wrxblue Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalslug Neutral Newbie September 13, 2003 Share September 13, 2003 Cool... my bro's a photographer as well. but tats his full time job.... wow...so u get chaffuered in a WRX.... shiok eh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxgal Neutral Newbie September 13, 2003 Share September 13, 2003 lolz... really? cool... maybe i know yr bro too... haha... i work wif a lot of photogs too ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...