CAUTION!

AutoS

To all Bros,

The thread on "a good bass box" has been deleted. [:/] For those of you who missed it there was an important WARNING posted by one Manchoman.

If U'r thinking of going down to Zoom to look into Ur Car Audio BEWARE! The Boss Geoffrey is a handphone cleptomaniac. [mad] Manchoman had his HP stolen, then Geoffrey ran away in the middle of the night, leaving his pregnant wife at the shop to answer and cover for him. [shocked] To make matters worse he shifted his shop from Balmoral to near Racecourse and then to Joo Chiat everytime the lease expired. This was to elak from Manchoman and also goes to prove what a shady character this Zoom Guy really is.

For more than 5yrs now Manchoman has been cursing at him. [mad] But the handphone is gone so cannot recover ever and now Manchoman has been doomed to keep on cursing till his dying breath. [:/] This is true because Manchoman has sworn it to the death of his family. [angelic]

Also the Manchoman as an avid and expert audiophile, in his infinite wisdom has rated the car audio installs at Zoom as only so-so and the Zoom Vito as not up to par with other installers' vehicles. Unable to challun.

As a public service the Manchoman has painfully broken his silence after all these years to do the Good Semaratan thing. [:(] [angelic] As such U all have been warned so don't regret. [:p]

Edited by AutoS

I'm kind of confuse now... really... Auto S aren't u the boss of Zoom?? Jeffrey... the one that we talk to?? Btw.... i don't know what's going on... but basically.... we all need some clarification here.... really.... [:)]

Eh Clement, you are really so gullible ah? [shocked]

Eh Clement, you are really so gullible ah? [shocked][/reply]

No lah..... u see i've met the boss of Zoom lah... but yet... i want to give the guy that complain the benefit of the doubt.... so i must be as impartial as possible.... i'm not taking sides. Ma-chiam kena "suan" by u.... frankly.. don't know why u say i gullible.....

AutoS,

Dun need to be so 'du-lan' by that Manchoman's remarks. Many of your customers (me included) can vouch for your standards. [;)]

AutoS,

Dun need to be so 'du-lan' by that Manchoman's remarks. Many of your customers (me included) can vouch for your standards. [;)]

Oh... think i got it all mixed up.... so it's Auto S reporting..... sorry bro... [:)]

Eh Clement, you are really so gullible ah? [shocked]

No lah..... u see i've met the boss of Zoom lah... but yet... i want to give the guy that complain the benefit of the doubt.... so i must be as impartial as possible.... i'm not taking sides. Ma-chiam kena "suan" by u.... frankly.. don't know why u say i gullible.....[/reply]

Not suaning you lah [laugh] Maybe i didnt catch your meaning then [blush]

Ya-lah Guyver, U must be impartial and cautious too. Next time U come down to Zoom, Bro, be sure to leave your handphone at home. Don after Geoffrey will steal and this time since his wife not pregnant he will run away and leave his toddlers to answer to U. And then immediately change shop location then U jia-lat! [:p] Curse at him for years to cum also no use cuz HP gone bye-byes already.

Well.... u saw me before.. so u would know that i hang my handphone around my neck.... so frankly speaking.... how am i gonna leave my handphone behind? [laugh]

Not suaning you lah [laugh] Maybe i didnt catch your meaning then [blush][/reply]

I know lah... we are all brother..... guess in forums.. only words is being posted.... tone of voice etc... is not in.... so sometimes we might just interpret msg... differently..... [:)]

Koolaba,

Yes thanx for Ur support. Quite a few pple in this forum know me and I have many, many customers from the ICE Forum know me well enuff personally. If our friend had an iota of grey matter between the ears at least should have tried to cook up a more viable story or at least a more viable way of presenting it. Bad English aside facts can still be stated.

Too bad his posts have been deleted. Otherwise U can take a look and tell me if U are in my shoes how U would be tu-lan or not. He did imply that I should remember his face, like I owe him something. Since I don't know him from Adams I wish he would come and show me his face. Then I can give him my personal thanks.

Anyway for the time being U are right. I shouldn't be so tu-lan. Otherwise I may becum another Mancho end up being doomed to be a walking cussing Zombie for years to come.

AutoS

Hey,

To a seasoned handphone theif like me ard Ur neck also not safe eh! [:p]

AutoS

Hey,

AutoS

That's just the 1st line of deterent..... there's another deterent.... I BITE!! [laugh][laugh]

Hey,

AutoS

That's just the 1st line of deterent..... there's another deterent.... I BITE!! [laugh][laugh]

No problem then...........Just go for a Rabies jab [:p][cool][:p]

[reply]Hey,

soon, u will get breast cancer my friend, at the rate u hang that thing around ur neck!!! [:p]

No problem then...........Just go for a Rabies jab [:p][cool][:p][/reply]

It's not rabies.... it's fangs i'm talking about!! Dracula Guyver!! [laugh][laugh]

soon, u will get breast cancer my friend, at the rate u hang that thing around ur neck!!! [:p][/reply]

Well i reckon that it's better that i died a heart failure by hanging my phone near my chest.... than a died a vegetable with my brain fried!! right?? Breast cancer? I'm insured on that.... claim already spend $50K for the treatment and use the balance on a new car!! [:p]

soon, u will get breast cancer my friend, at the rate u hang that thing around ur neck!!! [:p]

Well i reckon that it's better that i died a heart failure by hanging my phone near my chest.... than a died a vegetable with my brain fried!! right?? Breast cancer? I'm insured on that.... claim already spend $50K for the treatment and use the balance on a new car!! [:p][/reply]

.........or new implants!!!!! [:p]