Honda CITY owners please come in

Saaber

Hi City owners,

Does Honda City have 2 airbags? or 1 ? [:)]

Also, is the handling good and the interior nice?

Got MP3 player? [rolleyes]

and what makes you choose this car in the first place? [;)]

Edited by Car_lover

City idsi (basic model) -- no airbags.

City Vtec -- 2 airbags.

Very spacious interior as well as the boot.

IMo, if u do more city driving abd FC is your uppermost priority, go for idsi, if u enjoy the power of Honda [sly] , go for Vtec [thumbsup] Vtec model comes with more equipments such as ABS, 4 disc brakes, 15" alloy rims, etc

Driving wise... only one word to describe it... shiok [thumbsup] however i think the suspension is too stiff so not many people will like it.

No MP3 but u can try asking from the SE. they probably give u the Jazz player.

Basically i chose the city mainly because of FC. furthermore with the increasing fuel price i am very glad that I had my idsi to cushion it. good low end torque makes driving in the city a brezee

Edited by Toyo

List

1. Saaber 2G/Silver/Manual

2. King 2G/Beige/Manual

3. Vtecc 2G/Silver/Auto

4. Chase! 2G/brown/manual

5. Quinkies 2G/Beige/Manual

6. No1driver 2G/Champagne/Manual

7. yoong 3G/Champagne/Auto

8. Genmes 2G/Beige/Auto

9. drawfs 3G/Ice Blue/Auto

10. Manbird 2G / Champagne /Auto

11. Slim 2G/Champagne/Auto

12. Vivioman 3G/Graphite Pearl/Auto

13. Porky 3G/Dark Blue/Auto

14. Bailey 3G/Black/Auto

15. Toyo 3G/Silver/Auto

16. Capricorn 2G/Titanium/Vtec Auto

17. Blue City 1G/Blue/Auto.

18. Jegger 3G/Beige/Auto. vtec

Having vibration above 110kmh? anyone having this problem?

Above 110km/h vibration?? Steering or whole body? Better go to do alighment and high speed wheel balancing. I travelled up till 190+km/h still swee swee.... no vibration.

Ya...Think it's $15... I guess the price is ok lah. as they have a more proper equipment to do the balancing. Before doing the high speed balancing, won't you consider to go alighment first? [:/] . I would be the best combination you see.

My wheels are aligned already..also done normal balancing, but feel some vibration at 120.

Which stamford did you do the high speed balancing at? I'm thinking of going down to the Changi branch as it is near my workplace and is rather quiet on weekdays! [nod]

Ha ha... of course if Changi is nearest to your place than you should go there lor.... I done mine in Jurong... So no point for you to come all the way here. [;)]

haha, you'd be surprised cause I stay in Clementi, work in Changi and leave my kids with my in-laws in Central...so I have a choice of either Changi, Jurong or Leng Kee brnach of Stamford to go to on a regular basis kekeke [dizzy]

Thanks for the info bro! [thumbsup]