Buddy comp treatment

Benniesen

just had the thingy installed...hmm it seems that the air con compressor is a little quieter(or is it not?)...hehehe.

how come no marketplace here like the snc forum?

anybody selling 16 inch tyres?

cheerios!

Hi

Welcome to MCF. Enjoy your stay and hope to see you soon at meetups

There's no market place here coz the forum is funded by carxchange. so that is the marketplace lor.

so which nissan you driving?

and am very happy to know that the buddy club works, is it colder for you?

my stupid B15 not cold one......but put already now starting to feel damn cold......and i always put to 2

2nd hand? or first hand?

depends lah......a few places can try, in fact i even try in JB. JRD is cheap there but not the tyres lor

yah thinking of moving on up to 16 inch lah...

2nd hand better cos scared i dun like then can change back mah.....

thinking of putting hvs also...hehehhehe

when's the next meetup?

Hi Benniesen,

Wah, you come over here and make a comparsion with your SNC forum? [sly][laugh][laugh]

Ok, no joke lar, welcome to MCF.

Let wait and see any different of the fuel comsumption.

So U're upgrading your wheels?

Edited by Mondeo

17 inch?

cannot make it lah nissan sunny. sure die..... hehehe... sori lah... surely make comparison mah.,... if not, not called sillyporean mah. hehehe.

Yup...agree wif u... B15 aircon not cold one..... kekek. By the way who is BCAC who posted about Buddy Comp Treatment in Sunny Cyber Cafe????

Sorry to add on, I think it is a round 7++ kg.... I'm still getting 12 + km/l on my Sunny VIP auto.....and I super heavy footed..... kekekek

i think ok lah...not too bad.... consider first.. cos i got my eye on some black rims.... cos my car white color but those only 15 icnch..