Falken FK451....anyone using?

Wrxblue

ST 115 can compare with FK 451 meh?

FK 451 is GRB successor leh...

and I know ST 115 cant hold a candle against GRB

ST 115 can compare with FK 451 meh?

FK 451 is GRB successor leh...

and I know ST 115 cant hold a candle against GRB

yeah! but ST115 is quieter right confused.gifconfused.gifconfused.gif but if used for your Rex, than of course go for FK451 sly.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Yea lor..was thinking too...110HP no need FK451 hor...ST115 enough liao...

ummm see how much difference first...

still havent collect my car yet... [:(]

Yea lor..was thinking too...110HP no need FK451 hor...ST115 enough liao...

that was also one of my main consideration for ST115 sly.gif So, where you go to for the tyres confused.gifconfused.gif

stamford lor...

got to get the rims from them too...

not easy to find rims leh... [sweatdrop][:(]

but they have one..and quite cheap somemore..17inches hyper black $190 per pc.

actually it was offered by AF too...

post-7-1061459219_thumb.jpg

Edited by Wrxblue

i use fk451 before, these are the only Othsu/falken tyres that I will recommend. good tyres, pretty light weight and comparable performance [thumbsup] dont think fk451 are avail. anymore, let me know if u can get them [;)]

ST115 [thumbsdown]

but a quick check with the japan site, it seems the product is EOL. Not sure they're still manufacturing, or its clearing stock. They're pushing ST215 for the higher-end street models now. [gossip]

oh? Jesus! I shld have checked instead of getting 712 [shakehead][blush]

I like fk451 progressiveness on wet, class leading steering response comparable to pilot sports. 712 has some simlar characteristics of fk451 but takes longer time to warm up

anyone else using fk451? [gossip]

duh, forget about those u've seen this morning @ my place [dizzy] I'll call stamford tml if fk451 205/50R16 are still avail, last checked 17" for my LPK are no more avail. I wonder how many G I can attain compared to s02/s03/712 [laugh]

anyway bobo driver here [crazy][dizzy][laugh]