16"

Wa_lanz

im very interested in changing to a 16" rims . any recommendations?

so far i've 1 set in mind which i think is the 16" OZ superleggera.

saleman quoted me around 1600 + dunno wat tyres la.. is it worth it?

any better lobang? Im driving a white corolla so im thinking of changing

white or black rims will it match?

Or would chrome 1's look nicest?

very nice if it's white.

but hor superleggera very hard to clean.... worst if it is white... best is get a wheel brush to clean the brake dust....

i dunno the price for 16" superleggera... but you can check out SE tyres... price may be a little bit more, but service is thumbsup.gif

not much extra work if the car is also white, just another 20mins lor (5min/rim)[laugh][laugh] How about going for 17"[sly] ? 16" is not so obvious for a Superleg [;)]

Edited by Jman888

im very interested in changing to a 16" rims . any recommendations?

so far i've 1 set in mind which i think is the 16" OZ superleggera.

saleman quoted me around 1600 + dunno wat tyres la.. is it worth it?

any better lobang? Im driving a white corolla so im thinking of changing

white or black rims will it match?

Or would chrome 1's look nicest?

Hi Wa_lanz, guess dark colour rims look better for your white car, ie gunmetal , bronze or dark grey... nod.gifWhite rims means u gotta prepare a hard time cleaning it once every few days...bigcry.gif And SL doesnt comes in white right? SL only comes in grey (gunmetal) and silver. IMO, Chrome is a no no as its more suitable for continental car like BM, Merc or VW...

The price quoted for the 16" was somewhere around the bend, but sure can be further reduced slightly. Source around those dilapidated area for better deal like sembawang, changi etc...knife.gif