Car Washing

Turbobrick

pp living in hdb/condo, do any of you have your car hand washed by the guy who comes around and washes the cars in the carpark every night? Any comments or thoughts to share on this? There's a guy in my carpark and he's asked if we want us to let him wash.

Those fellas who circle HDB carparks usually use one wash bucket to clean countless cars....think about the dirty water ur car will get when it's her turn. [mad][crazy]

No...please dont!!! Let Sean wash it by himself!!! They use dirty water and god knows what kind of "shampoo" [shocked]

Mama Lemon? [:p]

No...please dont!!! Let Sean wash it by himself!!! They use dirty water and god knows what kind of "shampoo" [shocked]

Mama Lemon? [:p]

By the time they get their grubby hands on your car, there might not be enough mama lemon even!! [laugh]

He said he uses a new pail, and I'm sure no shampoo cos it's every day, so don't really need. Just thought it might be a good once over to prevent dirt from accumulating and sticking. Really cannot meh?? Quick wipe down only mah.

Think about it, if just one day U kena some really harsh debris and the friendly car wash uncle wipes once over with all the debris dragging along? Scratch city!!!!

That's why I'd rather wash down the car once or twice a week proper than wipe daily.

He said he uses a new pail, and I'm sure no shampoo cos it's every day, so don't really need. Just thought it might be a good once over to prevent dirt from accumulating and sticking. Really cannot meh?? Quick wipe down only mah.

New pail with dirty water no point also what! Dont let sean be lazy! [laugh]

You want to volunteer to help me? [:p]

Sure why not? Sundays i could! How about that?

Actually wanted to get somebody to do it in my neighbourhood BUT nobody wants to so it.

Don't have car wash uncle. [:/] The only one available wants to do it only twice a week. Like that I wash myself rite? [mad]

If there is somebody washing everyday, rims won't be dirty oledi. Kanna suan by people some more [blush]

Actually wanted to get somebody to do it in my neighbourhood BUT nobody wants to so it.

Don't have car wash uncle. [:/] The only one available wants to do it only twice a week. Like that I wash myself rite? [mad]

If there is somebody washing everyday, rims won't be dirty oledi. Kanna suan by people some more [blush]

Ok lah ok lah, dont suan you already can? Wash together lah, it would make it more interesting and fun. How about that? Sean?

What abt me, bro? Can help also [:p] . I can pull a garden hose out of my yard area. Don't have to carry water wan [:p]

Like i said we could wash our cars together... [angelic]

good man.

Come my place and wash. Use a long hose don't need to carry pail [:)] .

Treat U coffee next time we meet for your birdday