Microfibre cloth

Spoon

me doing a good job ?? how you know ?

wasn't able to attend the recent W&Ws because accompanying a friend to W&W

he abit shy , dun want to join in loh [shakehead], so got to do seperately with him

will try to post some pics [thumbsup]

Wahloa, you drool over zaino products and even the cloth used.

Knowing the product and what to use is a cut above the average [thumbsup]

Will be waiting for pics [thumbsup]

have asked him many times liao but he declined

no choice itz either him or MCF [laugh]

this week maybe i will shoot him loh ......wax with you guys

got some problem with stains from tree sap hardening.....could not get rid with Z6 leh

may need your Scratch X liao [thumbsup]

have asked him many times liao but he declined

no choice itz either him or MCF

Oh!!! dun give the wrong idea here [smash] Specially when Toybabe has been watching amazing race. [laugh][laugh]

Join us lah your friend need not be shy with us..we are the jungle people, this week north u want or not?

jungle pple ? orh yi orh... orhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

so is it good ? for polishing or for wiping mirrors ?

It works as advertised.

Haven't tried the 3M one tho' so I can't comment.

Hi all,

since you're on this topic, just thought I'll let you guys know that my Neatitems microfiber towels will be available from Saturday (6/10/03) onwards at Turf City at Sun's Gift's and Souveniers unit no. #04-167. This is on the fourth floor above the seafood restuarants. It's near the escalators. The shop is open 6 days a week (closed on Mondays).

For a limited period only, I'll be selling them at $20 for a set of two. If you want to see how it compares with Meguiars or 3M, you can visit my site at:

http://sundrystore.hypermart.net/neatitems_towels.htm