Dptm Neutral Newbie August 20, 2003 Share August 20, 2003 mine is 1.5 black. me also using zaino SCK, from previous ride...corolla too... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawreo2002 Neutral Newbie August 20, 2003 Share August 20, 2003 wow you really corolla supporter oh so how you feel abt corolla after these yrs me just owning my first car though , dun really know much abt cars yet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dptm Neutral Newbie August 20, 2003 Share August 20, 2003 no la, just coincidental that all 3 are rollas... imho i'm quite impressed with vvti engine but then again this is my 1st auto car. suspension setup wise, i prefer the previous rides. build quality wise, the previous rides is better, unlike the current one, got all sorts of funny sounds coming from the dashboard, door areas, seat areas...somemore only after 7 months... these are only just mho... hehe...me also dun know much...still learning... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lrrp77 Neutral Newbie August 20, 2003 Share August 20, 2003 good do you know of any place selling it ? or you bought from internet ? I got it from their website, came in less than 2 days Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawreo2002 Neutral Newbie August 20, 2003 Share August 20, 2003 so is it good ? for polishing or for wiping mirrors ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear August 20, 2003 Share August 20, 2003 buy the 3m one la, now on offer, diy homestore sell for 10 buck for 2 piece Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawreo2002 Neutral Newbie August 20, 2003 Share August 20, 2003 3 rollas and still coincidence??? more like obsession liao joking oh .......... dunno abt any difference b/w 1.5 and 1.6 but i feel that the auto is quite ok but pick up of course not as fast as manual though....fuel consumption will be higher for 1.6 , ard 10-12 km/L for high speed ride, itz quite smooth and quiet (for mine) esp. after i did sound proofing to the 4 doors ....although cannot high corner because the of the soft setting maybe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawreo2002 Neutral Newbie August 20, 2003 Share August 20, 2003 i have tried the 3m one not very good IMO compared to the Meguire one (i got 2) the Meguire one good for applying detailer or gross enhancer on paintwork only thing is itz white , easy to be stained Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie August 20, 2003 Share August 20, 2003 all the place you mentioned should hv. and yes you can use it to polish leather etc etc.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toybabe Neutral Newbie August 21, 2003 Share August 21, 2003 Wah u sound proof your car already huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawreo2002 Neutral Newbie August 22, 2003 Share August 22, 2003 yes for quite a while liao when i change my audio system did to the 4 doors , double layer Sound proof not bad, cut down the noise from outside Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Autocraze Neutral Newbie August 22, 2003 Share August 22, 2003 yes for quite a while liao when i change my audio system did to the 4 doors , double layer Sound proof not bad, cut down the noise from outside ===================================================== u DIY or send to work shop ?? how much?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toybabe Neutral Newbie August 22, 2003 Share August 22, 2003 Have u changed your rims yet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spoon Neutral Newbie August 22, 2003 Author Share August 22, 2003 hi fellow rolla owners.... just wanna check with u guys...do u feel or hear(not very audible) slight knocking the moment u drive ur car after starting it, at low speed, say coming out of a paking lot? Dunno if its the car or me but i kinda feel it leh. btw, mine is a 1 month old rolla. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toybabe Neutral Newbie August 22, 2003 Share August 22, 2003 What knocking huh? Maybe one day we try each other's car see got difference or not. I dont really hear it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawreo2002 Neutral Newbie August 22, 2003 Share August 22, 2003 send to work shop double layer for 4 drs : ard 300 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawreo2002 Neutral Newbie August 22, 2003 Share August 22, 2003 no have not found a suitable one you ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toybabe Neutral Newbie August 22, 2003 Share August 22, 2003 My pocket got big lobang already... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...