Neon wire light kit ...

Rb20det

Hi Wahlao,

Thanks for the info ! nod.gif

Have added it into the RESOURCES folder here for future reference -->

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi?post=291851;sb=post_latest_reply;so=ASC;forum_view=forum_view_collapsed;;page=un

read#unread://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...=un

read#unread

Cheers wink.gif

Fwah ! shocked.gif Thats some PC setup youve got there man ! Looks like a major traffic junction with all the lights ! sly.giflaugh.gif

The 48.4 deg C reading is the temp inside your PC ? Isnt that a bit hot ? sweatdrop.gif

Fwah ! Thats some PC setup youve got there man ! Looks like a major traffic junction with all the lights !

----------------------------------------------------------------------

heheh... with a flick of a switch the LED colours will change! [thumbsup]

The 48.4 deg C reading is the temp inside your PC ? Isnt that a bit hot ?

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

nope that's the temp of my monitor, you'll be surprised CRT monitors can get real hot... try touching the back top of your monitor after a few hours of use

Maybe progressed from modding computer to modding car liao. rolleyes.giftongue.giflaugh.gif

ah lor.. I no longer mod PCs.. now looking at MODDING cars... laugh.gif

wah..your comp must be very fancyful !

----------------------------------

well I stopped modding quite long ago liao... din really have time for it

here's how it (still) looks like:

|

|

|

|

|

|

/

WAH !!! LAO !!! EH !!!

So darn... CHIO.. thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifdead.gif

wah..your comp must be very fancyful !

----------------------------------

well I stopped modding quite long ago liao... din really have time for it

here's how it (still) looks like:

|

|

|

|

|

|

/

hey mavvy what PC mods you did last time?

case mods are a dying art cos in the market brand new casings come "pre-modded" liao... no more incentive to DIY [shakehead][shakehead][thumbsdown]

Looks like a disco leh..can change colour of LEDs some more. sly.giflaugh.gif

Yeah...can imagine the heat coming out of the monitors. sweatdrop.gif

My 17" CRT monitor died on me a few months back. Served me well for almost 4 years. unsure.gif

thanks bro... [scholar]

case mods are similar to doing bodykitting & CAI for cars... improve the looks & maybe improve airflow but the CPU (like car engine) remains unchanged [pirate][sunny]

a CRT which can last 4 years is a darn good CRT [nod][thumbsup]

I would be surprised if it can last more than 3 yrs based on average 8 hrs/day usage

Yup..its used on avg 8hrs/day. 17"...Viewsonic. nod.gif

Gave me a lot of maintenance free use....until one day it just went 'pop' and everything went black. bigcry.gifbigcry.gif

coolermaster ATCS casing!!! [shocked][nosebleed][jawdrop]

ever help to do window & blowhole mod for a buddy also this casing... I tell you when I cut I heartpain leh... knowing that the piece of aluminium I cut away probably costs quite a lot! [laugh]

Edited by Wahlao