Where To Buy

Saab_12

Anyone know where to buy Super Vision Hi-Lo H4 HID replacement Blub?Need it quite urgently .Thanx

Have you tried Autobacs or Concorde? Or take a look at accessories shops..

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi?post=181230;sb=post_latest_reply;so=ASC;forum_view=forum_view_collapsed;;page=un

read#unread://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...=un

read#unread

Hmm last round I bought from Eng Soon for my E36 not sure whether they still carry. If not you can try Sin Ming Blk 22 those spare parts shops might carry some old stocks. Maybe the rest of the bros here can suggest other places.

Try calling this place to check:

Chew Hup Thai Enterprise Co

Category : Importers & Exporters

Address : 91 Bencoolen St #01-01 Sunshine Plaza Singapore 189652

Telephone : 6338 0862

Fax : 6339 4702

Hi there,

anyone knew where to buy car accessories with lots of options besides autobacs and concorde.

I think autobacs had shifted but unsure where it had moved.

I would like to buy good looking & big (at least 70mm dia) exhaust extensions(muffer)..:p

As I like to beautify my car to look great though it moves like a snail....:)

Thank You

Regards

Jimmy

[jawdrop]

autobacs shifted to Bukit batok leow...

I still dunno where.. I think somewhere tech park that area..

discovered alot of AUTO shops there..jawdrop.gif

Yah man, i'm also looking for car accessories shops (those bigger ones). Autobacs has shifted to bukit "something". Can't remember if its panjang, timah or batok [:p] Concorde closes so early, by the time i knock off from work, too late to visit it liao.

Btw, does anyone know here i can get the tiny little car with flashing multi-colour headlights + installation? Wanna connect it to my car's electrical system such that it switches on whenever i on my headlights [rolleyes]

It is at bukit batok.. Now they are renovating..Just behind Bukit Batok Nature Park... Beside Shell petrol kisok..The banner wrote opening this 29 Nov.. Cool.. No need to go until so far to find accessories..

Edited by Mobile1

Hi there,

anyone knew where to buy car accessories with lots of options besides autobacs and concorde.

I think autobacs had shifted but unsure where it had moved.

I would like to buy good looking & big (at least 70mm dia) exhaust extensions(muffer)..:p

As I like to beautify my car to look great though it moves like a snail....:)

Thank You

Regards

Jimmy

jawdrop.gif

For exhaust maybe you can go down Man Exhaust, Fong Kim or Jeep Chee...but depends on ur ride also. Whats your ride?

Hehe, he's looking for extension only, not changing to real one... [sly]

Btw, think theres a Shell petrol kiosk at Tampines, selling quite many accessories. Anyone knows where to get window films, those Autobacs is selling? With percentage of light transmission??

Bro 36, know anywhere can get the DIY window film of certain light transmission? Cant get it from Autobacs liao, as they are renovating... Thinkning of tinting my rear p[assenger windows to 50% as approved by LTA

Why dun you try Concorde? or go in JB cheaper but workmanship not so good lah tongue.gif Have you check around locally the film shops like Sun Cool etc? they do do part by part.... Seems to me you going for asthetic look huh bro tongue.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif