Car camera and LCD monitor

Milgram

oei, u kena the phd virus issit? say i use the camera for stalking [gorgeous] ... [whip] ...the camera not that good for stalking lah [laugh][laugh][laugh]

yah wat...'when in rome, do as the romans do'...smile.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Who's to noe wat...see one tanned nice..blah blah on road..stop snap and drive...sly.gif

If you're interested in a free demo of the car camera, please insert your name below:

1. Milgram

2. Mavvy

3. Jimmyl

4. Lightspeed

5. Honzai

6. Bluecollar

I will call to fix an appointment for a free demo if there are at least 10 people sweatdrop.gif . Possible dates/times: 1 Aug 2003 (Fri) at Bishan Golf-driving Range (to coincide with MCF weekly meet-up) at about 8.45pm (this would give us an opportunity to test the camera picture/video capture in night conditions) or 2 Aug 2003 (Sat) at about 10.30am (venue to be determined - suggestions welcome!)

Night demo will be best, to see the resolution of the image. If the little thingy can perform at night than should have no problem in broad daylight.

i am interested!! Count me in too ... if the price is right. tongue.giftongue.gif

But can i go for the no-LCD-Monitor option?

Just called the company - the package comes with 2 cameras, 2 sensors and some other accessories...but get this...the price is $1499 [sweatdrop] . Wah lau, I dun think any brudders here want to pay that kind of money although the fella said got some installment plan package...

So how? Still want to see demo? [sweatdrop][:p]

Wonder if we can DIY....like internet cameras like that...not very ex right?

Build our own motion detector and put pinhole cameras everywhere and can access views over internet...possible??

I think anything is possible [sly] The only problem is all the hassle that we would have to go through to fix everything up [:|] . At the end of the day, it's probably not cost effective for us to DIY [shakehead]

Ya man. For that price, can do a few spray paint jobs to if vandalised [nod] .

Thanks for the effort.