911 Turbo Cabrio Is Ready... But Don't Tell Porsche!

GDIzen

911 Turbo Cabrio Is Ready... But Don't Tell Porsche!

As this car is likely to be the world's fastest convertible, you'd think it would be something to shout about. But according to Porsche, the 911 Turbo Cabrio doesn't officially exist - even though it has sent us an invitation to the launch! Thankfully for the manufacturer, we can help out, as our spies managed to capture the hard evidence on film.

This undisguised production-ready model was snapped at Porsche's Stuttgart plant undergoing final testing. The car uses the same 3.6-litre 450bhp engine as the hard-top. But it won't be cheap. The soft-top 911 Carrera 4S - driven in issue 762 - is nearly

not too sure whether can go down or not but will be later lor if can make it tongue.gif Gota collect decal also hor tongue.gif What about you?

aiyo, newbies ah? even some old timers also I haven't met, let alone newbies lah... actually also don't think can recognise you...tongue.gif

why cannot? jio pple come meetup then next time can recognise already mah... I also jio you for kopi never meet you b4... meet then will know already lor...tongue.gif