Virus 2nd Gear August 26, 2004 Share August 26, 2004 (edited) SxxxCD is belong to diplomat. BTW, I saw a SF16 (no suffix). Must be much older than those SS series. Edited August 26, 2004 by Virus ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virus 2nd Gear August 26, 2004 Share August 26, 2004 [reply] for older plates such as EC or EZ ... by keying in SEC or SEZ ...works out to be the same thing How about those before the E series? (should be 2 suffix with S) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear August 26, 2004 Share August 26, 2004 (edited) SF16Z used to belong to my neighbour! They used to drive a white Merc 200, kept it for a very long time, and had it refurbished. Think they changed to an Audi.. Edited August 26, 2004 by Seansene Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virus 2nd Gear August 26, 2004 Share August 26, 2004 The one I saw is SF16 only leh. May be the last alphabet dropped, or I must change spectacle liow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quikfire Neutral Newbie August 26, 2004 Share August 26, 2004 great stuff!!! hope i can use this when i bid my new car number in a few years.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear August 26, 2004 Share August 26, 2004 What car was it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quikfire Neutral Newbie August 26, 2004 Share August 26, 2004 wats the current new car letters? SFL already? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cardinal Neutral Newbie August 26, 2004 Share August 26, 2004 How did they refurbish the Merc? Did it end up with an AMG sticker on the boot? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear August 26, 2004 Share August 26, 2004 This was pre-AMG era lah, resprayed the body and did up leather seats... btw, your sig should change to I do not have an avatar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cardinal Neutral Newbie August 26, 2004 Share August 26, 2004 How about My former Avatar has 01 Transfers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear August 26, 2004 Share August 26, 2004 Can oso Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched August 26, 2004 Share August 26, 2004 Thanks for the info ! Have included it in the RESOURCES folder here for future reference. http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi?do=post_lock;redo=post_view_flat;so=ASC;sb=post_latest_reply;root_id=628120;post =628120://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...20;post =628120://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...20;post =628120://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...20;post =628120; Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ed520 Neutral Newbie August 27, 2004 Share August 27, 2004 wats the current new car letters? SFL already? i think i alrdy see cars with SFM plates on the roads Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quikfire Neutral Newbie August 27, 2004 Share August 27, 2004 (edited) wow... that's really fast... this is a car craze city... anyone know if we'll have SGR plate? You know the SE series were not permitted.. haiz... Edited August 27, 2004 by Quikfire Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ed520 Neutral Newbie August 27, 2004 Share August 27, 2004 SGR? why not? but not so soon lah. maybe in 2006. y want SGR? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quikfire Neutral Newbie August 27, 2004 Share August 27, 2004 oh yes.... SGR is Singapore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppe Clutched August 27, 2004 Share August 27, 2004 nolah. SGP better. SGD even better! Singapore Dollar. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...