Orangie Neutral Newbie September 24, 2003 Share September 24, 2003 I just poke holes in the bag I've airfresher too ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace_t Neutral Newbie September 24, 2003 Share September 24, 2003 must remember to bring a doggie bag when I sit in yr car.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie September 24, 2003 Share September 24, 2003 Wait others think got bomb in my car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace_t Neutral Newbie September 24, 2003 Share September 24, 2003 yeah.. smelly fart bomb. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie September 24, 2003 Share September 24, 2003 Not really lah. Got it so long liao nobody complain leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie September 24, 2003 Share September 24, 2003 That one sure die I recently got volcanic ash to remove odour. Best thing is don't know if it works Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear September 24, 2003 Share September 24, 2003 must have wash your hand a LOF LOF LOF of time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace_t Neutral Newbie September 24, 2003 Share September 24, 2003 wah.. which volcano u got it from ? or isit ciggy ash ? normally charcoal would be sufficient to remove odours. and a good dose of sunshine too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear September 24, 2003 Share September 24, 2003 wow i thought u said ejaculate....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace_t Neutral Newbie September 24, 2003 Share September 24, 2003 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched September 24, 2003 Share September 24, 2003 Send whole car for respray...coz they will also send the car for baking after that. Think any living thing will be after the baking. it works only if we collect the car immediately after it's baked, while it's still hot (ie fresh from the oven)....... else roaches in the workshop (plenty) will find their way into the car again..... yah hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear September 24, 2003 Share September 24, 2003 yalor... cockcroaches are mostly from workshop Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie September 24, 2003 Share September 24, 2003 I've bags in my car if you need it. machiam purkee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie September 24, 2003 Share September 24, 2003 Got it from Ace Same place as the no water cleaning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie September 24, 2003 Share September 24, 2003 Rbbish collection point at the mscp also a source. Think last time I kanna from there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalslug Neutral Newbie September 24, 2003 Share September 24, 2003 "I use chao yee" wah ..chao nyee also got ppl use ar not "chao" mar?? I've got them in my boot. So far bei chao leh Last time used to put one pack under the ladio, also bei chao leh One thing I'd like to share... In my old ride, I got chao yee in my boot and under the radio console. So all the cockcroaches assemble inside the pocket behind the front driver and passenger seat More than 20 of them pengz wats chao yee? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear September 24, 2003 Share September 24, 2003 "Rbbish collection point at the mscp also a source. Think last time I kanna from there" maybe we should start putting the pandan leaves and chao nyee at the bottom of the car so that the cockcroaches won't even come close to the car.. then can avoid the smell in the cabin too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace_t Neutral Newbie September 24, 2003 Share September 24, 2003 wah. ash also must pay one... can use dried up mud pack or not ? then fring til fine powder.. and then put into oven high heat... sure become ash. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...