COE Bidding – Mar 2025

  On 3/5/2025 at 9:27 AM, Mcscot said:

Sigh … did not get lah … reserved the “refreshed” Tesla MY

Expand  

The Coe bidding limit is done by you right? Can amend anytime.

My friend reserved the m3. 

  On 3/8/2025 at 7:09 AM, Benarsenal said:

Nobody interested anymore lol

Expand  

Not no more interested, even interested also cannot afford to buy lo. Lol.

  On 3/19/2025 at 6:53 AM, Kar_lover said:

Nobody in today? lol...

Expand  

Today got bidding ah? Lol. If yes, now still early la, come back at 3.50pm then got people.

  On 3/19/2025 at 6:58 AM, 13177 said:

Today got bidding ah? Lol. If yes, now still early la, come back at 3.50pm then got people.

Expand  

Recently pattern is 3.30pm action start liao... and last 10 minutes is just minor minor top up....

5th Gear

Heard C&C salespp say they will be "aggressively" bidding this round due to quarter close, need to meet their quota.   

Also heard many people book the BYD Sealion ... waiting time 2 months guaranteed COE.  So unlikely for downward trend. 

So I think Cat A & B will both head north. Action should start in the next 10min... 

image.thumb.png.80cbbea138d0a8f581c869eec0056961.png

5th Gear

8mins to go ... still below last round ..  what you think ?  UP or DOWN 

image.thumb.png.1d1e5ba1cc8e654cbe982f9ad161ecd5.png

Edited by Bezbee

  On 3/19/2025 at 8:01 AM, Bezbee said:

LTA Huat arh .... all categories UP UP UP

image.thumb.png.8bd687bd1f6f4c00657135a340dff18e.png

Expand  

You see the COE do a superman (up up and away), you feeling sibei shiok right? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

  On 3/5/2025 at 9:27 AM, Mcscot said:

Sigh … did not get lah … reserved the “refreshed” Tesla MY

Expand  

so I guess this round also see sky liao? wait for next bid? [:/]