ER-3682 Twincharged yesterday at 03:31 AM Share yesterday at 03:31 AM @Playtime Like PAP against the Oppositions.! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic yesterday at 03:59 AM Share yesterday at 03:59 AM On 3/2/2025 at 11:31 AM, ER-3682 said: @Playtime Like PAP against the Oppositions.! The father scare it become like that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged yesterday at 04:33 AM Share yesterday at 04:33 AM On 3/2/2025 at 9:41 AM, Playtime said: So without the 2 new ones, it's actually 3 vs 4 right? Now is 3 vs 6. Is it about some kind of 2/3 majority having special power? I can understand why klb is tulan if the 2 was not appointed "properly". It is interesting to note the difference in numbers of independent person for each camp. Why do companies need independent director and how independent are they, how they are being selected. Who select them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged yesterday at 04:48 AM Author Share yesterday at 04:48 AM LOL, very obvious liao https://www.straitstimes.com/business/catherine-wu-the-taiwanese-music-star-who-became-the-eyes-and-ears-of-kwek-leng-beng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged yesterday at 04:58 AM Share yesterday at 04:58 AM On 3/2/2025 at 12:48 PM, Benarsenal said: LOL, very obvious liao https://www.straitstimes.com/business/catherine-wu-the-taiwanese-music-star-who-became-the-eyes-and-ears-of-kwek-leng-beng Corporate Spy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged yesterday at 05:02 AM Share yesterday at 05:02 AM On 3/2/2025 at 12:48 PM, Benarsenal said: LOL, very obvious liao https://www.straitstimes.com/business/catherine-wu-the-taiwanese-music-star-who-became-the-eyes-and-ears-of-kwek-leng-beng the wife photo also inside this article, why stand so far compare to the other photo on top 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic yesterday at 05:44 AM Share yesterday at 05:44 AM On 3/2/2025 at 1:02 PM, Dafansu said: the wife photo also inside this article, why stand so far compare to the other photo on top 😁 For me, I will stand a bit further 🤭 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged yesterday at 06:13 AM Share yesterday at 06:13 AM On 3/2/2025 at 1:44 PM, Freeder said: For me, I will stand a bit further 🤭 Every inch could potentially be a $1 m. You will see everyone crowding as close as possible lah. Unless you are iswaran, now nobody knows him. Fairweather biddies Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged yesterday at 06:27 AM Author Share yesterday at 06:27 AM (edited) Quote In an interview with Lianhe Zaobao last year, Dr Wu said that over the past three decades, she had accompanied Mr Kwek Leng Beng to various hotels of the group to attend meetings and inspections, look at model rooms, supervise decorations and have meals. However, it is known that Mrs Cecilia Kwek, whose age has not been made public, has a flair for music and art, and does interior decoration as a hobby. Like that how not to have conflict? Edited yesterday at 06:27 AM by Benarsenal 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic yesterday at 06:55 AM Share yesterday at 06:55 AM 鸠占鹊巢, maybe getting too obvious liao, until the mother also cannot tahan. The son worry later 老巢 also gone, better get her out, but father say no. So son say like that you also out. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged yesterday at 07:34 AM Share yesterday at 07:34 AM On 3/2/2025 at 1:02 PM, Dafansu said: the wife photo also inside this article, why stand so far compare to the other photo on top 😁 Wife ma,almost same Age...look so ugly,Mistress 20 Years younger,stand Closer. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic yesterday at 08:22 AM Share yesterday at 08:22 AM On 3/2/2025 at 2:27 PM, Benarsenal said: Like that how not to have conflict? Same same but no same same. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged yesterday at 09:07 AM Share yesterday at 09:07 AM Tan Koon Swan, the former Malaysian politician who was jailed here for Pan-Electric saga also had a "constant companion" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged yesterday at 09:39 AM Share yesterday at 09:39 AM On 3/2/2025 at 5:07 PM, Kklim said: Tan Koon Swan, the former Malaysian politician who was jailed here for Pan-Electric saga also had a "constant companion" When you are Rich & Famous,comfirmed have..except you can resist the urge of it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged 23 hours ago Share 23 hours ago On 3/1/2025 at 12:14 AM, Jellandross said: stand so close together, even a fly also cannot fly thru.....if i am the wife, sure 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic 22 hours ago Share 22 hours ago On 3/3/2025 at 8:00 AM, Spidey10 said: stand so close together, even a fly also cannot fly thru.....if i am the wife, sure ...and wat if you were that ah beng...? Not close enuf...? JK...🙏😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic 22 hours ago Share 22 hours ago On 3/3/2025 at 8:00 AM, Spidey10 said: stand so close together, even a fly also cannot fly thru.....if i am the wife, sure On 3/3/2025 at 8:56 AM, mersaylee said: ...and wat if you were that ah beng...? Not close enuf...? JK...🙏😁 Hold hand at the back? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic 22 hours ago Share 22 hours ago On 3/3/2025 at 8:58 AM, inlinesix said: Hold hand at the back? I donno...wont know...not keen to know...but if im beng enuf...hand on the back...bottom back...😁 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...