Stratovarius Turbocharged January 24 Share January 24 No Marnie dont buy car la. Buy car need to go jb pump petrol, wash car and maintenance I rather take our world crass pubic transpork. ↡ Advertisement 2 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 24 Share January 24 Muayhahah next time bring extra key lah oh dont have extra key? Becos car not fully paid?😜 muayhhahhahhahhahhahhah But ok lah, let me sympathise for 2 secs 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged January 24 Share January 24 On 1/24/2025 at 11:18 PM, 13177 said: Ms cai said liao, cannot go back SG to take keys. Wait her car get stolen how?! Lol. Stupid Woman,no Friends or Relatives help Her bring the Key in for Her.?If She is very Pretty,post in MyCarForum with Her Face's Photo,i think alot of ''TeeKohs'' here can help Her bring the Key in..FOC. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 25 Share January 25 On 1/25/2025 at 12:43 AM, Stratovarius said: No Marnie dont buy car la. Buy car need to go jb pump petrol, wash car and maintenance I rather take our world crass pubic transpork. Steady 💪🏻 lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic January 25 Share January 25 On 1/25/2025 at 6:47 AM, ER-3682 said: Stupid Woman,no Friends or Relatives help Her bring the Key in for Her.?If She is very Pretty,post in MyCarForum with Her Face's Photo,i think alot of ''TeeKohs'' here can help Her bring the Key in..FOC. Must be single if have to send car for servicing herself. Our resident single KobayashiGT can apply. 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic January 25 Share January 25 Everything got trade off. Her mistake was not going to JB to service her car. Her mistake was complaining or posting the incident on social media🤣🤣 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged January 25 Share January 25 On 1/25/2025 at 11:39 AM, Beregond said: Everything got trade off. Her mistake was not going to JB to service her car. Her mistake was complaining or posting the incident on social media🤣🤣 when I read the "story" first person crossed my mind was - Ashley Wu 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic January 25 Share January 25 On 1/25/2025 at 12:43 AM, Stratovarius said: No Marnie dont buy car la. Buy car need to go jb pump petrol, wash car and maintenance I rather take our world crass pubic transpork. Later somebody tell u no need to bother to do oil change Coz change car b4 that 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 25 Share January 25 On 1/25/2025 at 1:48 PM, Soya said: Later somebody tell u no need to bother to do oil change Coz change car b4 that No oil change required le 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 25 Share January 25 No one asked, chio or not? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged January 25 Share January 25 On 1/25/2025 at 4:11 PM, Tianmo said: No one asked, chio or not? Of course look like @JamescMother in Law,if Pretty...sure can easily get Help. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 25 Share January 25 On 1/25/2025 at 6:35 PM, ER-3682 said: Of course look like @JamescMother in Law,if Pretty...sure can easily get Help. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 25 Share January 25 Lol everyone quite harsh on her. Tbh, I don't find what she did unreasonable. The workshop losing her key has already lost her trust. Losing the key to a customers car is really wtf lah. Its like us losing the patients IC when they register with us. We will be f upside down. When that happens, honestly would you take any suggestion by them seriously? And she is not wrong. Maybe one of the ws employee is working for some syndicate to steal cars. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 25 Share January 25 On 1/24/2025 at 3:18 PM, Gnahp said: "Ms Cai, who said she had previously patronised the workshop three or four times without incident" that alone already save more than $300 comparing to servicing in singapore I bet she will secretly go back to JB for car servicing and etc after she cooled down Only $300 and she bothers to clear customs , drive how far, and come back. must be marginal car owner lah.... Whatever car she is driving, she cant afford it. At least, she was reported as a Bank Officer, not a Banker. muayhahhahhahhahhahha.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
107fan 5th Gear January 25 Share January 25 On 1/25/2025 at 9:29 PM, Lala81 said: Lol everyone quite harsh on her. Tbh, I don't find what she did unreasonable. The workshop losing her key has already lost her trust. Losing the key to a customers car is really wtf lah. Its like us losing the patients IC when they register with us. We will be f upside down. When that happens, honestly would you take any suggestion by them seriously? And she is not wrong. Maybe one of the ws employee is working for some syndicate to steal cars. Sure hanky panky by workshop. Since she is regular, maybe they plan to target? Even JB car wash also rarely hear of lose keys. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged January 25 Share January 25 On 1/25/2025 at 9:59 PM, Throttle2 said: Only $300 and she bothers to clear customs , drive how far, and come back. must be marginal car owner lah.... Whatever car she is driving, she cant afford it. At least, she was reported as a Bank Officer, not a Banker. muayhahhahhahhahhahha.... to make the trip worthwhile, the to-do and shopping list is loooooong do hair, do teeth, do face, do nails, do spectacles, buy medicines, groceries, wash car, service car, toilet paper, etc lastly, da bao food and pump full tank before coming back suddenly kena a hiccup, spoiled the whole plan, and got to cough out $300 some more, I also will feel angry 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 25 Share January 25 (edited) On 1/25/2025 at 10:32 PM, Gnahp said: to make the trip worthwhile, the to-do and shopping list is loooooong do hair, do teeth, do face, do nails, do spectacles, buy medicines, groceries, wash car, service car, toilet paper, etc lastly, da bao food and pump full tank before coming back suddenly kena a hiccup, spoiled the whole plan, and got to cough out $300 some more, I also will feel angry I wont deny her the right to be angry, upset , pissed etc etc.... of course. Moreover i already sympathised 2 secs so wont stop laughing either.....muayhahhahhahhahh.... hope her trip was worthwhile....heeeeeeeee Edited January 25 by Throttle2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jhnology 1st Gear January 26 Share January 26 On 1/25/2025 at 11:20 AM, Volvobrick said: Must be single if have to send car for servicing herself. Our resident single KobayashiGT can apply. Thought her newborn baby is 7wks old? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...