Public Urination in MRT Stations

ArtOfPagani

lets hope this is 3 and stays there...we are not a nation of incontinence.... @BanCoe may well be near

• Haha! 8

On 1/15/2025 at 2:21 PM, ArtOfPagani said:

These 3 Persons,Fine them is useless,Punish them by making them wear Adult Pamper,for 3 Months(Self Pay for it),a better Punishment.

Thought Public Urination is always a problem? You can see it happening in HDB staircase and even void deck area.

Those three stations are now well blessed...or cursed...🙏😂

Better have user friendly vending machines at station for convenience...but mai show off hor...😁

-original-imagsz8ffhuhq866.webp

On 1/15/2025 at 2:36 PM, ER-3682 said:

These 3 Persons,Fine them is useless,Punish them by making them wear Adult Pamper,for 3 Months(Self Pay for it),a better Punishment.

i thought you would have said chop off didi.... 😁 and make them squat to pee... then not so convenient to pee and run.

On 1/15/2025 at 3:06 PM, Mkl22 said:

i thought you would have said chop off didi.... 😁 and make them squat to pee... then not so convenient to pee and run.

Surgery cost alot,waste Taxpayer's Money.

On 1/15/2025 at 2:47 PM, 13177 said:

Thought Public Urination is always a problem? You can see it happening in HDB staircase and even void deck area.

Last time got this thing urine detectors inside the lifts, no sure how effective or whether now still have. [sweatdrop]

On 1/15/2025 at 4:14 PM, Ahwhye said:

Last time got this thing urine detectors inside the lifts, no sure how effective or whether now still have. [sweatdrop]

Still have, this is why urine in the lifts no more liao. But they cannot install such detectors at the staircase/void deck area.

On 1/15/2025 at 2:47 PM, 13177 said:

Yeah unfortunately it is, just hope it doesn't gets as bad as Europe where it just smells of pee everywhere - stronger enforcement measures are needed! 

On 1/15/2025 at 2:53 PM, mersaylee said:

Those three stations are now well blessed...or cursed...🙏😂

Better have user friendly vending machines at station for convenience...but mai show off hor...😁

-original-imagsz8ffhuhq866.webp

All these not 童子尿 ..... no use..

Edited by Tohto

On 1/15/2025 at 5:28 PM, Tohto said:

All these not 童子尿 ..... no use..

I donch believe those three are tong zi...more like lao fool zi 😁

On 1/15/2025 at 2:24 PM, RadX said:

lets hope this is 3 and stays there...we are not a nation of incontinence.... @BanCoe may well be near

Boss U are the Chief Actuary in all this fields..... :yuush: