Preview of the 2025 Singapore Motorshow

On 1/9/2025 at 8:56 PM, Benarsenal said:

No more. He old liao. :D

No more? Then who is taking over the show slot?

On 1/9/2025 at 9:57 PM, 13177 said:

No more? Then who is taking over the show slot?

Don't have already. Every year same thing, people also sian liao

Edited by Benarsenal

On 1/9/2025 at 9:49 PM, inlinesix said:

Bro, my fav XMM is DJ 江小白

Xiang lai eh? 

On 1/9/2025 at 7:13 PM, RadX said:

Change to Rust slow 

retire aldy

Rusted liao…

On 1/9/2025 at 10:33 PM, Daniu82 said:

Xiang lai eh? 

You guys nvr visit NSFW thread ah?
🤦🏻‍♀️

On 1/9/2025 at 10:02 PM, Benarsenal said:

Don't have already. Every year same thing, people also sian liao

Same Song by Queen,''Can't Stop Me Now''.

On 1/9/2025 at 6:04 PM, Vid said:

Why she only wear liddat?

You said "only wear  like that" , i quickly click and see but was disappointed 😅

On 1/9/2025 at 10:41 PM, inlinesix said:

You guys nvr visit NSFW thread ah?
🤦🏻‍♀️

Too skinny leh. 

On 1/9/2025 at 6:04 PM, Vid said:

Why she only wear liddat?

Tight jeans can see the curves quite nice leh.  t shirt should have been 3 sizes smaller

Edited by Throttle2

On 1/11/2025 at 12:15 AM, Freeder said:

KNN.. too much cloth as usual.. WTF..

Cos it’s a car show, not model show. Your VW SE wear very little is it? 🤣

On 1/11/2025 at 7:27 AM, Daniu82 said:

Cos it’s a car show, not model show. Your VW SE wear very little is it? 🤣

SE cannot underwear the models . If not, the boss will ask them to do the sai kang so as to cut costs.. She will wear very little during sun tanning as mentioned by her previously.. KNN, I also what..