Missing Chinese actor Wang Xing found in Myanmar's notorious scam factory KK Park

Raubern

On 1/8/2025 at 12:36 PM, Scion said:

yah... i'm thinking the same too

this guy lucky he's an actor with some fame even though not a star

for ordinary folks, will there be any immediate actions from the govts?

laobeh laobu have to find MP like in msia

find MP hold press conference TCSS and then still must send over money 

got money got release ... it's business as usual

On 1/8/2025 at 12:37 PM, Arogab said:

I don't enter any competition, but they are still calling me. I don't answer lah. If they tell me got free lunch, I tell them to donate to the needy. Haha

Me too!

Prince Ali Adul Ali the price of Nigeria wanted to leave me 13 billion pounds sterling UK

and I said my used car biz not doing fantastic but I can still feed the kids and pay the bills,

please give the money to Save the Children fund and Save the Whales and Polar bears.

I have just fed every starving kid in Africa and single handedly saved the whales and polar bear!

image.thumb.png.722931106ec99f1b84f72eda7080b0eb.png

image.png.73d378255346b09563255e7022f990a2.png

image.png.4427acd07657a0a191335c938de07e80.png

Edited by Jamesc

On 1/8/2025 at 10:30 AM, Lala81 said:

scammers mah. no money to buy AI chatbot.

Ai bot, need userflow, big query, need maintenance. More mafan. 

you catch ppl faster. you starve them, they desperate, they will work mah. 😄

Who care about the B list actor?

Its the loss of thousands of China tourists spending millions of dollars

not coming over CNY that got this call centre staff out of his call centre in Myanmar.

Edited by Jamesc

On 1/8/2025 at 8:16 AM, Tkseah said:

Thai PM respond because guy was kidnapped in Thailand.. but Myanmar gov continue to act blur ah...

Myanmar have government meh?

Thought run by military?

On 1/7/2025 at 7:36 PM, Raubern said:

Before his disappearance, Wang Xing aka Xingxing, 31, had taken up an acting job recommended by a friend who claimed to be an agent of a Thai entertainment company GMM Grammy.

He set off for Thailand, landing in Bangkok in the early hours of January 3.

Following instructions, he boarded a vehicle organised by this mysterious coordinator, maintaining contact with his girlfriend and even sharing his location—until he vanished near the Thai-Myanmar border around midday.

Frantic for answers, Xingxing’s girlfriend and his younger brother reported his disappearance to the Shanghai police and are seeking help from the Chinese Embassy in Bangkok and Chiang Mai.

Thailand Prime Minister Paetongtarn Shinawatra confirmed today, January 7, that Wang was discovered by Myanmar officials at Myawaddy's notorious scam factory KK Park and is slated to be handed over to Thai police sometime today.

Photos show he was found with his hair shaved off.

Wow the scammers got proper scripts and procedure to scam celebrities

actor_cleanup.jpg

No hair and got hair really makes a difference :XD:

On 1/7/2025 at 11:35 PM, Wt_know said:

yalor, there are reported many didi from msia and taiwan voluntary join scammer camp to make fast money

money and women (sex) 

easy come easy go

dont play play!

how to volunteer? can i do it for like 1 month as an internship?

confirm they will let me off after 1 mth?

5th Gear
On 1/8/2025 at 3:54 PM, Atonchia said:

Myanmar have government meh?

Thought run by military?

They are bandits in olden days.  

Don't know feel happy or sad for him 😂 

A man from Johor, Malaysia fell for a job scam in Cambodia but was later abandoned by the syndicate due to his lack of computer skills.

On 1/10/2025 at 5:57 PM, Jellandross said:

A man from Johor, Malaysia fell for a job scam in Cambodia but was later abandoned by the syndicate due to his lack of computer skills.

think he would need to go do a scan of his body to see which organ of his is missing lo ...

Not as fortunate as the kidnapped/rescued China actor above. 

TVB 东张。

Edited by Kopites

On 1/10/2025 at 5:57 PM, Jellandross said:

I hope he not study computer science etc one....

Hell never get a job liao 😭

Saw some prc video of Thailand flight empty liao.

Tourism will take a hit.