ER-3682 Twincharged January 8 Share January 8 On 1/8/2025 at 8:16 AM, Tkseah said: Thai PM respond because guy was kidnapped in Thailand.. but Myanmar gov continue to act blur ah... Now Myanmar also like no "Gov't",the Country in big Mess. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 8 Share January 8 On 1/7/2025 at 10:15 PM, 13177 said: Paiseh, who is Wang Xing? 😅 I know who is yang wang U9. 😄 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged January 8 Share January 8 This is in the news. But I don't understand why I don't get scammed 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic January 8 Share January 8 On 1/8/2025 at 9:20 AM, kobayashiGT said: I know who is yang wang U9. 😄 This boy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 8 Share January 8 On 1/8/2025 at 9:38 AM, Arogab said: This is in the news. But I don't understand why I don't get scammed scammer don't get scam one. you dunno meh. hahaha On 1/8/2025 at 9:40 AM, Kopites said: This boy. Oh. is a boy. no wonder lah. hahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged January 8 Share January 8 The gangs seem to target those that speak Mandarin (PRC, Taiwanese, Malaysian Chinese). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged January 8 Share January 8 On 1/8/2025 at 8:44 AM, kobayashiGT said: scammer don't get scam one. you dunno meh. hahaha Oh. is a boy. no wonder lah. hahaha Last time got people call me all the way from Shanghai when I was at Tianjin, they can tell you so many things and then say my letter is in Shanghai China Post. I tell them by Big Brother is the chief of China Post in Guiyang and they believe. Haha 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 8 Share January 8 On 1/8/2025 at 10:11 AM, Kklim said: The gangs seem to target those that speak Mandarin (PRC, Taiwanese, Malaysian Chinese). scammers mah. no money to buy AI chatbot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic January 8 Share January 8 (edited) On 1/8/2025 at 10:11 AM, Kklim said: The gangs seem to target those that speak Mandarin (PRC, Taiwanese, Malaysian Chinese). there is a saying ... PRC like to scam PRC ... 不 熟 不 吃 ... lol Edited January 8 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear January 8 Share January 8 On 1/8/2025 at 9:20 AM, kobayashiGT said: I know who is yang wang U9. 😄 Damn nice. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 8 Share January 8 On 1/8/2025 at 9:38 AM, Arogab said: This is in the news. But I don't understand why I don't get scammed Just enter any competition and put your phone number. People will be calling you up all day and night. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 8 Share January 8 On 1/8/2025 at 10:11 AM, Kklim said: The gangs seem to target those that speak Mandarin (PRC, Taiwanese, Malaysian Chinese). I only speak Hokkian and they cannot understand and keep hanging up. Singapore police, hospital, post office, banks that call me and don't understand Hokkian is a Scum call. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged January 8 Share January 8 On 1/8/2025 at 10:11 AM, Kklim said: The gangs seem to target those that speak Mandarin (PRC, Taiwanese, Malaysian Chinese). For the first time in my life my below average CL2 standard is an advantage, will actually save me from being kidnap by scam gang 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged January 8 Share January 8 On 1/7/2025 at 9:26 PM, Wt_know said: how come the notorious KK Park still operating like a “theme park” dont give a shit to any authority only got $$$ got talk give money then release person those myamar syndicates are very cartel like in viciousness yet they can operate at the china thai border openly no fear. now a simple phone call settled liao, how much more obvious must it be that got govt backers behind calling the shots. its only which politicians are collecting the benefits. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged January 8 Share January 8 On 1/8/2025 at 9:40 AM, Kopites said: This boy. these days the young celebrities all look and sound dam guniang one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged January 8 Share January 8 (edited) On 1/8/2025 at 6:53 AM, Kopites said: One glaring point manybhere missed out. So much easy to track and rescue if you are famous and rich. There are many more lesser famous/rich commoners still held hostage in the KK 园 。 yah... i'm thinking the same too this guy lucky he's an actor with some fame even though not a star for ordinary folks, will there be any immediate actions from the govts? tio tasered everyday or cut kidneys throw into sea also nobody knows Edited January 8 by Scion 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged January 8 Share January 8 On 1/8/2025 at 10:50 AM, Jamesc said: Just enter any competition and put your phone number. People will be calling you up all day and night. I don't enter any competition, but they are still calling me. I don't answer lah. If they tell me got free lunch, I tell them to donate to the needy. Haha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic January 8 Share January 8 On 1/8/2025 at 12:36 PM, Scion said: yah... i'm thinking the same too this guy lucky he's an actor with some fame even though not a star for ordinary folks, will there be any immediate actions from the govts? tio tasered everyday or cut kidneys throw into sea also nobody knows I remembered reading a news on how a family in Malaysia went through length (months) to rescue their daughter tricked by Job Scam. Hmm. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...