CNY 2025

Ody_2004

On 1/1/2025 at 4:32 PM, Ody_2004 said:

Nah give u boomer new thread so u can win voucher to topup Ma😂😂

蛇出来!

Lol I think this year one is bit too over the top though usually I enjoy his songs. 

On 1/1/2025 at 4:43 PM, RadX said:

Nah give u boomer new thread so u can win voucher to topup Ma😂😂

Salah title le...202FIVE lah 😁

On 1/1/2025 at 5:56 PM, Lala81 said:

蛇出来!

Lol I think this year one is bit too over the top though usually I enjoy his songs. 

I think this one very tame liao! 

On 1/1/2025 at 5:04 PM, mersaylee said:

Salah title le...202FIVE lah 😁

Lol jus like write Cheque… sure error

On 1/1/2025 at 5:23 PM, RadX said:

You practice bounce cheque also...😂

On 1/1/2025 at 4:56 PM, Lala81 said:

蛇出来!

Never like this person.

On 1/1/2025 at 4:56 PM, Lala81 said:

蛇出来!

agreed ... must be a lot of pent up anger .... 

On 1/2/2025 at 9:47 AM, Ysc3 said:

agreed ... must be a lot of pent up anger .... 

His scheduled world tour tanked in 2023 because of the promoters/media companies who also also work with PRC companies/artistes deciding to back out of the tour. In the end only had the 1 starting show in taipei. So lost $$$. 

On 1/2/2025 at 9:47 AM, Lala81 said:

looks pretty standard.

I bought my usual CNY decorations on 21st dec already. 

Does it resemblance any of the labubu characters? Wifey said look like from labubu family. 

Edited by Kopites

On 1/1/2025 at 5:23 PM, RadX said:

Still use check huh?🤭

Bomba spotted..

On 1/2/2025 at 9:22 AM, Kopites said:

Too friendly looking snake .... :wut:

Should have a bit serious looking. Snake are non nonsense looking creature and mysterious, never look friendly.  :we-all-gonna-die:

On 1/2/2025 at 12:29 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

Too friendly looking snake .... :wut:

Should have a bit serious looking. Snake are non nonsense looking creature and mysterious, never look friendly.  :we-all-gonna-die:

I beg to differ...😍😁

R (13).jpg

OIP (7).jpg

On 1/2/2025 at 9:22 AM, Kopites said:

i think it looks pretty cute and nice this year

previously years, the designs kena bashed left and right

hopefully the designers get the praise this year